Ratings based on 967 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Guillaume

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel , close to Metro station (walking dista

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Excelente personal and good breakfast . Nice neighborhood
3 out of 5
by Pawlok

Cute affordable hotel but inconveniently located

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Pros: - great price - great breakfast -clean and cute room - peaceful neighbourhood Cons: - very inconvenient location! Not in Paris 1 & 2 zones. Not close to any metro station! Commuting to city center using train and metro is complex (ticket wise). - not too many good places to eat in the neighbourhood. - hotel doesn't provide microwave or fridge facilities (neither in room nor for public use)... shocking! - bathroom was ultra small even for a single occupant... thank heavens it was a solo stay! - no air conditioning (needed for the hot sweaty summer)
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017
Dear Pawlok Thank you for your feedback in our hotel. I am truly sorry that you found our hotel was far from everything. Yet, we are 5 minutes from the centre of Paris by train via the St Lazare station, we have the advantage of having a station 3 minutes walk. Our hotel is close to the city centre in which there are different types of catering (Asian, Italian, Moroccan, French, etc...) and about our hotel, it is a building of 1930 which actually has small rooms but cosy. Feel free to ask us all the information needed for a next stay. Kind regards Loïc LAUDET
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
The beds were comfortable and the location was nice. My concern was with the bed near the bathing room, the bed prevented the door from fully closing and my friend and I had to shower with the door open, hoping that neither one of us would see the other in the nude.
4 out of 5
by Alexandra

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Quite small rooms but when you're spending most of the day outside it doesn't matter. Nice staff, clean rooms and a decent breakfast for a budget hotel. Beds are a bit hard. Good wifi but with a bit of buffering at times and tv in every room. Only a few min walk to the train station where it only takes 5-10min to central Paris. Bus stop just a minute away from the hotel. Overall happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

if your not spoiled...its not bad

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel was easy to find and the neighborhood was very safe and near the main train station. the shower is small if you're a big person it's doable but not comfortable. breakfast was great. note: you'll have to take a 20 - 40 min train to most attractions in Paris. my biggest complaint is that I left a key in my room by mistake and when I call to the hotel they speak French to me and hang up. and there is no air conditioner! but there is a fan and at night its cool but during the day hopefully you won't have to stay in your room
2 out of 5
by viral

Worst

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very congested and worst hotel to stay in Paris
4 out of 5
by Abinash

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was a decent hotel to stay and liked the morning breakfast very much. Though, i find the double bed room is very small in size.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfy one night business stay

Posted May 2, 2017
Very cosy and nice hotel. Good and clean neighbourhood.