Ratings based on 937 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

if your not spoiled...its not bad

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel was easy to find and the neighborhood was very safe and near the main train station. the shower is small if you're a big person it's doable but not comfortable. breakfast was great. note: you'll have to take a 20 - 40 min train to most attractions in Paris. my biggest complaint is that I left a key in my room by mistake and when I call to the hotel they speak French to me and hang up. and there is no air conditioner! but there is a fan and at night its cool but during the day hopefully you won't have to stay in your room
2 out of 5
by viral

Worst

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very congested and worst hotel to stay in Paris
4 out of 5
by Abinash

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was a decent hotel to stay and liked the morning breakfast very much. Though, i find the double bed room is very small in size.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfy one night business stay

Posted May 2, 2017
Very cosy and nice hotel. Good and clean neighbourhood.
4 out of 5
by Souvik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

Nice and Convinient Hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
I went to Paris because I wanted to know more of the city and also to go to Disney. I think staying at this hotel was very convinient because we could get to the closest train station in no more than five minutes. Going from there to the main station (La defénse) took me almost only 15 min. The hotel itself was very good, the staff is very nice and the place is neat, though a bit small, maybe it wouldn't be suitable for people staying for long periods with large amounts of luggages, there is not to much space. The breakfast was very good and the area was nice as well, there many stores, restaurants, bakeries and supermarkets nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in nice area

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Good clean hotel. Good reception staff. Enjoyable experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Great value, comfortable, fab breakfast

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Comfortable. Great breakfasts. Pleasant atmosphere.
Location: Not central but access to Paris city centre is easy by overland train. Asnieres sur Siene is a small town but has all basic shops and eateries.
Though the hotel isn't central to Paris, access to the city is easy by overland train. The hotel is comfortable, staff were extremely friendly and helpful, the room was small but very pleasant and perfectly functional.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Small room hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Room was ultra small for 2 people, no bedside tables, bathroom shelf falling down which we had to temporarily repair ourselves. Coffee cups that leaked boiling water downstairs in the lobby area, no CNN news available. Room too hot, no way to turn radiator down. If someone came out of the bathroom door it knocked the other person over. No enough shelf area to put toiletries on, no drawers for clothes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
hello thank you for your review. some rooms seems to be small than all, don't hesitate to ask to change of room at the reception. we are agree with you of the size of bathroom but we can't make anything for the moment. a project of renovation is underway the coffee is perpose in the lobby. best regards loic laudet