Ratings based on 816 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in nice area

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Good clean hotel. Good reception staff. Enjoyable experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Great value, comfortable, fab breakfast

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Comfortable. Great breakfasts. Pleasant atmosphere.
Location: Not central but access to Paris city centre is easy by overland train. Asnieres sur Siene is a small town but has all basic shops and eateries.
Though the hotel isn't central to Paris, access to the city is easy by overland train. The hotel is comfortable, staff were extremely friendly and helpful, the room was small but very pleasant and perfectly functional.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Small room hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Room was ultra small for 2 people, no bedside tables, bathroom shelf falling down which we had to temporarily repair ourselves. Coffee cups that leaked boiling water downstairs in the lobby area, no CNN news available. Room too hot, no way to turn radiator down. If someone came out of the bathroom door it knocked the other person over. No enough shelf area to put toiletries on, no drawers for clothes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
hello thank you for your review. some rooms seems to be small than all, don't hesitate to ask to change of room at the reception. we are agree with you of the size of bathroom but we can't make anything for the moment. a project of renovation is underway the coffee is perpose in the lobby. best regards loic laudet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa Bay, Florida

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice hotel, I will definitely stay there again. The staff were very friendly.
1 out of 5
by Tom from London

Not staying at this hotel again

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Pictures on hotel.com website are a bit misleading. Room was hot, there was no air conditioning plus it had a fan which did not do much. Plus the room was way too small. The hotel is more suitable for backpackers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

excellent stuff

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Nothing to say really, small hotel but value of money, Stuff are excellent and very helpful, Specially who worked that night was really passionate to help guest , I like to put 10 starts if I can, I will book again ,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The first and last time in this Hotel!

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
+ the hotel was clean + a friendly staff +- it's far from Paris City Center, BUT the train station was a quick walk through a pleasant town (it's a train station and not a metro station) - the room was one of the smallest hotel rooms I had ever seen! - There is no air conditioning, which was not agreeable at all for a trip in July!!! - The TV was not working
4 out of 5
by Shaik from Chennai, India

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
good room. break fast is good. near to many restaurants. train station is near by. just 10mins train to Paris
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Nice hotel good transport links

Posted May 19, 2016
Friendly helpful staff. Good breakfast. Close to bars and restaurants. Much better and better value than staying in town. Commuting only took 15 to St Laza return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w-g

Lovely hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Great hotel. Friendly and welcoming staff. I'd definitely stay again