Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PONTOISE

Bon concept mais la résidence vieillit mal.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Personnel accueillant et belle résidence qui mériterait d'être mieux entretenue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid, España

Experiencia maravillosa

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Todo estaba perfecto, personal muy agradable, el único fallo sería la televisión, ya que todos los canales estaban en francés. Pero por lo general, todo muy bien.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valencia

Para volver, inolvidable.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Ha sido un viaje inolvidable vuelo puntual y hotel espectacular para volver ,1000 veces.viaje excepcional.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mads from København

Glimrende sted til overnatning i forhold til pris

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Lettere nedslidt hotel der trænger til en renovering. Meget sparsomt møbleret og sovesofaen der stod i stuen var temmelig beskidt på betrækket. På positivsiden tæller at der var masser af plads i vores familie lejlighed til 3 voksne og 2 børn. Sengene var perfekte med masser af plads og vi sov godt da området er meget stille. Der var mulighed for billig parkering i aflåst kælder. Hotellet ligger kun 300 m fra togstation så det er nemt at komme til det centrale Paris. Hotellet gav fuld værdi for pengene og egner sig perfekt hvis man bare skal have et sted at sove og en god base for at udforske Paris.
3 out of 5
by Tom Mikael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a quick stopover in Paris

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Staff at the desks were lovely. Beds were comfy and clean.
Cons: Shower was rubbish.
We stayed here for one night as a stopover on our way home the south of France. We arrived very late in the evening with 4 tired children and the staff at the desk were very helpful in getting us checked in quickly. We had to pay an extra 10E for parking. It was an underground secure parking which suited us well as we didnt really want to offload all of the luggage. We had booked for 6 people. The apartment had 2 bedrooms ( 1 Double and 1 twin) and a sofa bed in the living room. We didn't end up using the sofa bed as it looked pretty dire. The apartment was clean but old and a little shabby. The shower in the bathroom was useless but as we were only there for the one morning it was pointless complaining. Breakfast was approx 10E for adults and half price for children under 12 and under 3's free. I popped down about 9.30 am to see what the breakfast was like (as we hadn't paid for breakfast at the time of booking) but the staff didnt tell me that breakfast finished at 10 so when we finally got downstairs at about 10.15ish it has closed. Having said that it seemed pretty ok for the price. Croissants, Baguettes, Boiled Eggs, Coffee, Orange Juice, Cereals and a small selection of cheese and cold meats. The staff at the desk were helpful and friendly. Overall, it wasn't a bad place for a stop over but a little too basic for me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from India

Very good place to stay with family and couples.

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: I likes rooms and furnitures
Location: Paris effel tower from here around 30minutes but when we went train track was problem after some station we took the bus it will take less time
Room is very much comfortable with family and children for elders you can cook and take it. Shops are very near and transportation also.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon séjour. Le personnel est très sympa et professionnel. Par contre, lorsque vous recevez un grand groupe de touristes, il faudrait anticiper car j'ai eu du mal a prendre mon petit déjeuner le 1er matin de mon séjour.