Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel on the edge of Paris

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: It was large and accommodating for five adults in a quiet neighbourhood along the river
Location: The local café/bistro the Charl'yvonne had great food, in a wonderful atmosphere with charming staff.
The hotel and staff were fantastic. Very helpful and accommodating. The immediate area could use a few more shops and cafes that are open better hours; regardless, we could find what we needed at the local frais marche. The local café / bistro the Charl'yvonne had great food, a wonderful atmosphere and charming staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice and Cosy Rooms

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: Rooms, Cleanliness, Beds
Location: 10 mins walk from Station. One change trains to major city attractions.
The Apartment was walking distance from RER station with easy connections to City Center. It was in a quiet residential area and also had shops nearby for daily needs. Rooms where nice and cosy. Sofa bed was really comfortable. Kitchen was small but well equipped to cook a nice breakfast. I would recommend this Apartment for everyone especially families
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London U.K

Very Nice to Stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: good facility and good service of your staff. very useful excellent.
Cons: well only thing improving is room clininess everyday.
Location: very good near Metro station and connect to Eiffel Tower and city centre.
yes i am very very please excellent services except room cleanliness because room wasn't clean everyday otherwise was excellent. i will recommand my friend and also i am coming back may be in october or November and will stay here. Regards.
5 out of 5
by Miroslav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Pradeep

HORRIFIC EXPERIENCE!

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
We had a most horrific experience at the hotel. The security at the hotel is non-existent. On our second night at the hotel, a burglar managed to enter our apartment without breaking open the door (presumably using a service key) at 2 O'clock in the night. As he was rummaging through our stuff, our daughter happened to wake up and alert us and we were able to nab him and hand him over to the police. The hotel did not extend a single word of apology!!! AVOID IT!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Its close to the RER station and has good play area for kids close by. Also the store is just a minutes walk. It also has good restaurants around. Lovely place and we enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to bus, trains and mall

Posted Apr 6, 2017
This hotel is nice for a couple of days, Friendly staff but not knowledgeable about their area, no hot water sometimes.
5 out of 5
by Chicco

Nice

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
It Very good
2 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Not impressed
3 out of 5
by Bassma

decent for a quick stay

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
the room was spacious and comfortable, but there were a lot of items broken or in need of repair. From burned out light bulbs, the shower head broken, to the towel rack in the bathroom over heating the whole bathroom and wouldn't turn off. Otherwise, it was a decent place to stay.