Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, canada

What a service !!!!

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: ??? Did not have a chance to checked in.
Cons: Let reception be open for guests....
Arrived at 5:15pm and hotel door was closed. There was a note to call Mike or Charles, so I did. NO ANSWER, both not available "leave a msg, have a nice day...." Call 5 titmes no answer. Waited 30 minutes and started looking for another hotel. Met another guest who was in the same situation, very frustrated, both left. By the way, I had paid full charged and it was not refundable. Bad, bad expirance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, CA

Nice hotel, intermittent WiFi

Posted Mar 22, 2017
The Annabelle is lovely and conveniently located. While we were there, the WiFi worked some times and not others and never very well. Sadly, that has become a large factor in how much I like a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham NC

Nice but noisy.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
The room was nice, a bit small and noisy being that it is right on Main street. Great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to downtown Aspen

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Great staff. Comfortable rooms. Had a great 3 days of skiing. Great hot tubs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palos Verdes Estates, CA

Great little hotel in downtown Aspen

Posted Feb 27, 2017
I booked this last minute and glad I did. Very friendly staff. Picked me up at the airport quickly and in time for me to head right to the slopes (they even dropped me off). Room was cozy but comfortable. They have a ice reception area and two jacuzzis. Ski and boot storage is on site and aspen bus routes all go right in front of the hotel. The breakfast is decent and the homemade quiches are great! Super helpful staff! Overall a great little place to stay. Only minor complaint is the road noise on the Main Street facing rooms...not terrible but slightly noticeable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Cheap Option in Aspen

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Location: Easy couple of block walk to shops and restaurants.
Small rooms and no frills but very comfortable and quaint. Will definitely stay here again (I've stayed here twice in the last two weeks). Breakfast is also included which is a nice plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff, location and amenities.
Great location. Great amenities and fantastic staff!
5 out of 5
by Katherine

5 stars all around!!

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
The staff at Annabelle are superb! They were so welcoming and helpful. We were immediately upgraded to a deluxe suite upon check in which was awesome! The breakfast and afternoon treats were delicious - a nice bonus. It's walking distance to all of the restaurants, shopping and skiing in Aspen. Room was exceptionally comfortable and clean. We had a great stay and will definitely be back the next time were in Aspen. 5 stars all around!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great place and great value. Staff was very friendly and helpful...especially Mike. We will be back in the spring!