Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, CA

Nice hotel, intermittent WiFi

Posted Mar 22, 2017
The Annabelle is lovely and conveniently located. While we were there, the WiFi worked some times and not others and never very well. Sadly, that has become a large factor in how much I like a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham NC

Nice but noisy.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
The room was nice, a bit small and noisy being that it is right on Main street. Great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to downtown Aspen

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Great staff. Comfortable rooms. Had a great 3 days of skiing. Great hot tubs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palos Verdes Estates, CA

Great little hotel in downtown Aspen

Posted Feb 27, 2017
I booked this last minute and glad I did. Very friendly staff. Picked me up at the airport quickly and in time for me to head right to the slopes (they even dropped me off). Room was cozy but comfortable. They have a ice reception area and two jacuzzis. Ski and boot storage is on site and aspen bus routes all go right in front of the hotel. The breakfast is decent and the homemade quiches are great! Super helpful staff! Overall a great little place to stay. Only minor complaint is the road noise on the Main Street facing rooms...not terrible but slightly noticeable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Cheap Option in Aspen

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Location: Easy couple of block walk to shops and restaurants.
Small rooms and no frills but very comfortable and quaint. Will definitely stay here again (I've stayed here twice in the last two weeks). Breakfast is also included which is a nice plus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great place and great value. Staff was very friendly and helpful...especially Mike. We will be back in the spring!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Guest services were awesome.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Antique comfortable cot was best. Walk able distance from Downtown, awesome breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from qld australia

Great place with lovely staff

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Wotif
Location: Great location walking distance to the main area
We arrived late the staff were very friendly and suggested we upgrade rooms to a quieter room for $20 We were please with the suggestion
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and cozy place to stay with reasonable price.

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, cozy lodge with reasonable price in Aspen area, and 'above average' continental breakfast. We'd stayed just one night over there after Labor day weekend. It's no longer peak season at that time there were only a few groups of quests stayed. There were many rooms still vacant when we stayed but the front desk gave us a small size room just facing to the street side, a bit of noise during the night, which was the only complaint we had.