Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from argentina

Ski family plan

Posted Mar 4, 2017
The apartment is very comfortable The view is nice The kitchen is complete Next to bars and restaurants 2 minutes walking to kids shool 1 minute walking to gondola
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Close to the event I was attending and restaurants

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Everything - location, room, employees
Cons: Nothing for the hotel to do
Location: There are some shops and restaurants within walking distance - during the summer time though, some shops are not open except for the weekends.
I was hoping that this was the hotel from last year that I wanted to stay in, and it was! I was so excited and it saved me from having to drive all over Snowmass for parking to get to my event, which in turn saved me alot of time to do other things or just relax. WONDERFUL experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Very clean and beautiful hotel rooms, hard to find

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The hotel itself was beautiful, the rooms were big and very comfortable, and the staff was very helpful. Finding parking, where to check in, and the hotel rooms is very confusing. It was a first stay so I had a hard time. However, I would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Difficult to locate ... Room was good once found

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Directions listed for check-in are horrible. Had to call the hotel directly and the hotel staff had to walk to the street to wave us down. HORRIBLE signage and horrible directions. Same for parking. Once we actually found the place, unit was great! One other problem was when attempting to print an important document at their 'business center'. Doc wouldn't print and hotel staff literally disappeared when we sought assistance. Very poor. The doc printed just fine from our next hotel stay in Telluride (meaning, it is not a file issue). Very disappointed with these simple elements.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Denver

Great newer condo in heart of snowmass

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
This is by far one of the better places I've ever stayed at in the Aspen ski area. Incredibly spacious 2 bedroom unit with very friendly and accommodating staff. The beds were more comfortable than my own and the decor had a great balance between modern and warm. If I really have to dig around for a complaint it would be that I had to take two different elevators to get from the parking garage to the actual room as this condo is spread over three buildings. That wasn't enough of an inconvenience to merit a 4-star rating
4 out of 5
by Federico from Dallas

Not as close

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Pictures of the building are a bit misleading. You get the impression by looking at them, that your unit is where the restaurants and ski schools are. In reality our unit (building C) was facing the street and not as close. Just check which building you're staying. Other than that we had a fabulous time, and they are still in a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for family

Posted Jan 22, 2016
It was a great stay to acommodate a family. Having a kitchen and a fireplace made it cozy and very comfortable for our family. It is walking distance both to lift and the gondola. We had a good experience.
5 out of 5
by Omar from Westminster

Great relaxing time

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, very quiet and relaxing in this early Autumn season.