Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manhattan. KS

Nice view of Mt Sopris

Posted Jul 31, 2016
We stayed 2 nights, Carbondale is a pretty little town, as is Redstone & Marble which we visited. Also, plenty of good eating establishments are available. And the Redstone Castle was fantastic!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average accomodations

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Second floor rooms not accessible by elevator The biggest inconvenience was a postage stamp size bathroom ...could hardly move. Bedding could have been better....lumpy pillows, rather worn sheets.....though everything clean and fresh
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Nice hotel, uncomfortable bed.

Posted May 29, 2016
The room was nice and clean, but the bed was hard. Made my back hurt.
3 out of 5
by Francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: rooms were decorated well and comfortable, staff was helpful. getting there was easy and quick.
Cons: walls are thin so if possible, having an empty room next door.
Location: between Aspen and Glenwood Springs for skiing, hiking, rafting and recovering in the hot springs!
rooms were very pleasant and comfortable but the walls are thin. facility is what I expected for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels