Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
VEry comfortable, fridge and microwave were s wonderful addition .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A great Carbondale stay

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Easy access to either Glenwood or Basalt. Across street from our favorite restaurant The Goat! Locally sourced menu that is superb!
This Days Inn is a great, reasonable place to stay. Welcoming staff, very comfortable & clean. Hot breakfast oatmeal is a nice start to the day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Longmont, CO

Great location, and well maintained

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Location: Easy access to Aspen, Basalt and Glenwood springs. Great golf course nearby for price and picturesque setting
Great price, nice location, easy access to all major roads. Staff were great, breakfast was good, free wifi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Roaring Fork location

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Location: Easy access to highway, town, Rio Grande bike path, the river, convenience store, and RFTA bus stop with good transport from Aspen to Glenwood.
Comfortable hotel. Room had good beds, sm. fridge & microwave, A/C. Easy access to highway, town, Rio Grande bike path, the river, convenience store, and RFTA bus stop with good transport from Aspen to Glenwood. Staff were pleasant. It seems a bit overpriced but in that area on a holiday it is competitive. 1st floor rooms looking west overlook parked cars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodland Park CO

Franchise with a local, friendly staff

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Another amazing stay in Carbondale! While the hotel is older and some of the rooms need a little TLC the staff, the location and room comfort can't be rivaled! The staff are always friendly, ready to help, and willing to provide the best experience. My drain was slow draining and was fixed the same day I notified the staff. Riverside rooms offer stunning views and the soothing sounds from the river. Swimming pool and hot tub are well kept and offer a garden level retreat. Close to the highway makes for easy access to Carbondale and the surrounding area. For the 5th year in a row I was not disappointed and will continue to recommend this hotel as well as stay here when I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
by YIJIE

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
出色的服务,给予我非常大的帮助,下次还会选择这里。
5 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manhattan. KS

Nice view of Mt Sopris

Posted Jul 31, 2016
We stayed 2 nights, Carbondale is a pretty little town, as is Redstone & Marble which we visited. Also, plenty of good eating establishments are available. And the Redstone Castle was fantastic!