Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Nice place, nice views! Close to Aspen Mountain, affordable prices and good Days Inn quality. Recomended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

30 min from Aspen

Posted Jan 21, 2017
We stayed here for our snowboarding trip. A little bit of a drive but worth it for saving money. Everything at the hotel was very nice. Everything seemed a little outdated but it was a big deal. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on CheapTickets
My one night stay was comfortable enough that I will stay here again. The location is a little noisy because the highway is close by but not overwhelming. The bed was comfortable.The shower had plenty of hot water and the room was clean. The lady working the front desk was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price, quiet, and clean

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
I was in four cities in four days -- the highway was shut down due to snow so I was lucky there was a room here to stay. I'm a musician and the staff was kind enough to let me have an extra hour of sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
VEry comfortable, fridge and microwave were s wonderful addition .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

A great Carbondale stay

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Easy access to either Glenwood or Basalt. Across street from our favorite restaurant The Goat! Locally sourced menu that is superb!
This Days Inn is a great, reasonable place to stay. Welcoming staff, very comfortable & clean. Hot breakfast oatmeal is a nice start to the day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk personnel were great. Good food recommends, things to see/do. Responsive to comments, questions
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longmont, CO

Great location, and well maintained

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Location: Easy access to Aspen, Basalt and Glenwood springs. Great golf course nearby for price and picturesque setting
Great price, nice location, easy access to all major roads. Staff were great, breakfast was good, free wifi.