Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant place to rest

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Suites are sometimes difficult to find--especially at a reasonable rate. This hotel offered a great rate and suite option.
Cons: Pool hours could have been longer
The hotel staff was exceedingly friendly. The beautiful surroundings, small town atmosphere and clean, comfortable hotel made this a great trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taos, NM

Nice hotel driving distance from Snowmass

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Cons: I would have liked a more comfortable chair.
Location: Aspen/Snowmass in easy driving distance and a nice downtown area. Also walking/biking trails close by.
A nice clean room where everything worked and the staff was very helpful with a reservation that I made a mistake with.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Nice stay

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
World Cup
5 out of 5
by desira

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
I was given Room 102, below ground with no view and the closest room to the lobby entrance where smokers would go outside to smoke. Although my windows were closed, smoke would waft into my room up to 2300 hrs. and starting @ 0530 hrs.. I could reduce the smell by turning on the heating. Using the bathroom fan drew more smoke into the room if a smoker was outside. This was not a non-smoking room. Booked the room online and was unaware of the smoking issue. Will not stay there again unless I would call in the reservation.
5 out of 5
by Leigh

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
The owners were very friendly, kind and considerate. The side of the hotel with the river view was great. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Not bad, reasonable price and nice area close by restaurants and shops
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Nice place, nice views! Close to Aspen Mountain, affordable prices and good Days Inn quality. Recomended!