Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver Colorado

Very nice - good location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great staff - very accommodating . I arrived early and they provided me with a room very quickly knowing that I had an early engagement to attend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and quiet

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: staff was friendly, breakfast was good and location was great
Location: good location
The staff was pleasant and gave good suggestions were to eat. The location was great and the surrounding area quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Becci, Hotel Management
Thank you for the comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again when you are back in this area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Becci, Hotel Management
Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Location: The best eatery was The White House in Carbondale not even 5 minutes from the hotel and the Red Rock diner across the street.
Yes I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It was better than the reviews said. It doesn't have an elevator but it was a lot better that than the previous place I stayed. Towels were fluffy. Pillows soft. Bed wasn't hard as a rock which really seemed nice and the mattress wasn't soft or sloped to one side. The shower had lots of hot water. It was a really nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Sue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick getaway

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed overnight. The room was comfortable but hot. You can hear others in the hotel but overall the neighborhood was quiet. Breakfast was delicious with good variety.
4 out of 5
by Christian from Los Angeles, CA

Great place, happy stay.

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great place, comfortable, the guy at the front was super friendly and the breakfast was great, nothing to complain about.
5 out of 5
by Julia

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly service. Quiet room, great stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016
It is close to Aspen and Snowmass village. Nice breakfast. Hot tub was good too. Clean rooms. Great little town. Also close to Glenwood Springs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, exactly what I expected

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice. Thanks!