Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nandkumar

Good affordable place for a family

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
The Enclave was a good place for my family to stay and enjoy the Aspen area. The unit we were in was very old and needed upgrades on kitchen gadgets and carpet. Otherwise I would have rated it 5 stars.
4 out of 5
by Kendra from Pueblo, CO

Enjoyable mountain stay.

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very good space for kids. Awesome pool and hot tub.Staff was very helpful and courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2015 by Trung G, Hotel Management
Dear Kendra, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review about your recent stay at The Enclave. I'm glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass along your kind words to our entire staff here at Snowmass Lodging Company.
5 out of 5
by Mario from Fort Collins, Colorado

Snowmass - Enclave

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing location, condo and people
5 out of 5
by Patrick from C spring

A great place in aspen

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Outstanding stay great staff great location. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

The Enclave, my best ski vacation ever.

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Location and friendly staff, none stop free shuttle to any place within snowmass village
Cons: To have room service, or vending machines for water, soda, snakes.
Location: Right at the slope and gondola ride, walking distance to snowmass village base and mall
Wonderful hotel, Great location, Excellent staff and services
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a beautiful Hotel!

Posted Feb 10, 2015
The Enclave is about 5-10 minute walk to Snowmass Village, which is very nice and cozy. The apartment was beautiful and clean. We had 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room with fireplace and dining room. The kitchen was large and excellently equipped. The staff were very nice and helpful. You could live here all year round. The view is outstanding. Man enjoying his coffee and looks at or passing skiers the gondola. The location could not be better.
5 out of 5
by Debi from Cincinnati, OH

No Car Required!

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: It was very clean and modern and offered more space than expected
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Most of our excursions focused on eating. El Poggio? located in the Westin was a great Italian restaurant and Base Camp in the village - great food.
The Enclave was a great find. Our family of 5 stayed in a two bedroom (#209) which provided plenty of room and views of the gondola. Other reviews complained about the stairs, but it was actually quite easy to figure out. Snowmass Mgmt Company had a van which took us anywhere we needed to go at a moments notice. It was great to fly into Aspen and not have to rent a car. The van picked us up from the airport and then provided transportation for our entire stay. We took the free shuttle to Aspen to ski for one of the days, but honestly we enjoyed the mountain and village at Snowmass much more.