Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Good location but not a 3 stars hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Not a good experience.... Mattress needs replacement.... Breakfast very basic ... I ate breakfast outside 2 out 3 nights....they missed HKP service on day one (they did it after complaining) And more
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Not worth the price. Could have stayed down the road for half the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in convenience location

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: very convenient
pleasant stay good hotel would recommend to everyone
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great location.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
The price is a good value. Rooms have doors to outside and your walk between different buildings. Bed was very good. Breakfast and beer and wine at happy hour included. Good parking on property. Enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location and amenities.

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Walking distance to Town and the Mountain. Great free breakfast and Cocktail hour with wine, beer and lots of food options saving lots of money in an expensive town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shreveport la

advice

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Everything is outdated and it's time to not remodel but teardown and rebuild and bring the standards of the finest hotels of the world what's the extra money on a great mattress For a great night sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luis G. from Bogota

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muy bonito y situado en el centro de Aspen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lindsey from Aspen, now living in Carbondale

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, wonderful staff!

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Great location, nice rooms, delicious European-style breakfast (terrific eggs, cold cuts, cheeses and even fresh fruit salad!), and very friendly staff. What's not to love?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lauryn

Hotel Aspen Off Season

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
This was our second stay at the Hotel Aspen and we will be back. Everything was great as usual. Location, location, location and outstanding service by the hotel staff. Great breakfast to start every day and super comfortable beds! Best off-season rate in town.