Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Key west

Great hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Nice place and walking distance to everything also close to a bus stop if you need to go to a different mountain and the buses are free.
3 out of 5
by Joyce

thin walls

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
definitely not worth the expensive price tag. well, this is aspen so pretty much everything is expensive. room is old, stains in the corners in the shower, very small shower, thin walls (I could hear footsteps, vacuuming, etc). it's motel 6 quality for 10x the price... free shuttle service to/from the airport was helpful and the lady at the reception desk was very nice and friendly
4 out of 5
by Pao Hsing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Just okay. Didn't meet my expectations, but wasn't absolutely horrible either. The service staff could've been better and more helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Nice hotel and great customer service for price.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Heat
Location: Downtown and close to eateries.
Personnel were all great and eager to please. It was quite cold outside and our room never got warm. They finally brought a space heater. We were surprised this has not been addressed in to popular ski town. Breakfast passable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Close in town access

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Close in town access.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lot's of restaurants and stores with close access to skiing.
We have been to this hotel several times and have found it comfortable and a great place to access Aspen from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016
I recommend this hotel. Great location! Great happy hour! Staff is great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel in Aspen/Excellent Value

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was convenient and had everything we needed within out budget. The private hot tub was a definite plus, as was the daily hot breakfast and apres ski. The staff was very accommodating with offering recommendations for area events and arranging airport transportation. The only negative was how dry the room was at night, but the hotel had a humidifier that helped with that some.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels