Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

It was fine....

Posted Jun 11, 2018
It was fine, a bit out dated. We went for a suite with fireplace and it was not what we expected...in a separate outdated room that we did not use. If I would stay again I would save the money and go for a standard room. Pool was very nice, and staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by Beth, Hotel Management
Dear Mary, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. Your feedback is critical to our ability to provide guests with a memorable experience. Our team is happy to hear they were able to provide you in a helpful manner. Have a great day and many thanks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2018
Worn down, outdated
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Breckenridge, CO

Posted May 10, 2018
Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Nice pool. Good breakfast buffet. I’ll be back next week!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2018 by Beth, Hotel Management
Dear C, Thank you for your lovely review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the pool and breakfast! We look forward to having you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted May 10, 2018
Good inexpensive place to stay. Clean rooms, nice pool. We liked breakfast also. Will stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2018 by Beth, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time tom write us a review. Our team is happy to hear you enjoyed the pool and rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Ranchos, NM

Big mistake

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Cons: Unless I had the only bad room, someone should inspect through the whole place, lay on every mattress, try using the bathrooms, see what it's like.
Lousy bed, felt like I was going to roll out, big hump in the middle,head higher than my feet. Hot water came out of the taps scalding hot. The shower valve was stuck, could take a shower, not a bath. The toilet broke, had to have someone come and fix it. Small room, tiny bathroom. Low cost finishes everywhere. Called the hotel operator both nights of my stay, asked for a wakeup call, didn't get one either morning. The nicest people there were the women serving breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2018 by Beth, Hotel Management
Peter, Thank you for your valuable input. We will address this directly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2018
The staff was friendly and helpful. The bed was super soft and the heat worked well in the blizzard. Unfortunately, the hot tub was a warm tub and i had paid extra for the private hot tub room. Overall it was a satisfactory experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by Beth , Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Our team is happy to hear that you enjoyed the comfy bed! We will address the hot tub heat directly. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice cute hotel in Aspen

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Pros: Worth the price. Clean and nice. outside swimming pool was heated and great for night swimming especially for kids
Location: Walk two blocks away and you are in touristy area
I think this used to be a town house because each unit has a small porch. Nice hotel, clean and modern. Breakfast is good and you a get a nice view of the mountain.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2018 by Beth, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write us such a lovely review! Our team is happy to hear you enjoyed the pool and location. We look forward to hosting you again sometime in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Amazing staff, clean rooms, easy to get anywhere in Aspen
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by Beth , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the hotels location. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aruba

Great hotel, good location

Posted Apr 8, 2018
We looovvveeed the room. More than we expected. Breakfast and afternoon snack included. Headed pool. Patio and inside patio apart from the room. Breakfast with mountain view. Kids loved it. Location near attraction and restaurqnts. Pharmacy two blocks away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by Beth, Hotel Management
Dear Angeline, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are excited to hear you enjoyed your room and the amenities! We look forward to hosting you again.