Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington, NY

Great hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2018
The room we had was getting the smells from the restaurant kitchen.... unfortunately
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Great boutique hotel and the service was 5 Star.

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Top notch service and very close to Ajax. The hotel will take you to the lifts and pick you up quickly. Beautiful decor and right next to all the shops and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

This is the best hotel in Aspen.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
This Hotel has thought of everything a guest could possibly need. Incredible service, very charming, excellent food, great location. I am a very fussy person when it comes to hotels, food and wine and I was just amazed how I did not have to complain about anything. Best hotel experience I have ever had.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Breckenridge, CO

not very clean

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: location and friendly staff
Cons: cleaning
Arrived to find room not clean- dirty cotton swabs on bathroom floor and drain on sink broke leaking water over shelf and floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

WHERE YOU DEFINITELY WANT TO SPEND YOUR MONEY.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
This hotel was the NICEST HOTEL I’ve ever stayed in. My fiancé and I stayed there for our honeymoon and we were treated so nicely. They picked us up from the airport, we test drove a Mercedes, they clean your room 2x a day!!! No other hotel compres to this one. My fiancé and I loved it so much that we decided to make it a yearly thing. I am so in love with this place. The staff was so sweet and accommodating. P. S. They have Hermès bath products!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Ski town charm

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Great location, close to center of town. Hotel staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Great customer service and excellent accommodations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Forest, IL

Historic hotel in beautiful Aspen

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Ambiance, attention to detail, service.
Cons: Beyond the current construction project on the pool and terrace, which is temporary, there is not much to improve.
Location: Great restaurants, shopping, world-class skiing, hiking, biking, etc. You can partake in many outdoor activities.
From the moment you step foot into the hotel, you are transformed to another time. The historic details are highlighted amongst exquisite interior design. Luxurious fabrics, extraordinary lighting, and amazing furniture transform the spaces from old to contemporary. Staff is attentive and friendly. Rooms are just as beautiful as the public spaces. Comfortable, clean and designed for ultimate guest experience. Gym was clean and had the most up to date equipment. Enjoyed the JBar for lunch and cocktails. The burger lives up to its reputation. Overall a great experience. Would stay again!
5 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
The hotel accommodations were beautiful, the staff was kind, courteous, and very helpful, and the food at the hotel restaurant was delicious! The room was spacious and had every amenity we could think of. We really enjoyed our visit to Hotel Jerome.