Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Beautiful, cozy and comfortable!

Posted Feb 28, 2018
Great service, people at the hotel were so helpful and kind, the rooms are so clean and beautiful and the food at the restaurant was amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Buford, Georgia

GREAT ASPEN WINTER HOTEL

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Was attending a NACDL seminar that is held at the St. Regis, but I decided to try the Jerome. On previous visits I had gone to J-Bar for drinks and dinner, and really liked the vibe. Best decision for Aspen is clearly the Jerome. Staff could not be nicer or more helpful, facilities are great and well maintained, and the J-Bar is simply the best and the J-Bargaritta should not be missed. Hopefully going back to Aspen for a first time summer trip and plan on another Jerome stay. Many thanks to the staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington, NY

Great hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2018
The room we had was getting the smells from the restaurant kitchen.... unfortunately
4 out of 5
by Robert

An a-plus hotel!

Posted Dec 23, 2017 on Hotels
We loved the hotel! It’s Wild West decor was a little too dark for us but the Christmas decor offset it and made it very bright and cheerful. Loved The Prospect restaurant. Ate breakfast there everydayday. Everyone was above and beyond in service and friendliness. Would recommend it highly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Great boutique hotel and the service was 5 Star.

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Top notch service and very close to Ajax. The hotel will take you to the lifts and pick you up quickly. Beautiful decor and right next to all the shops and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

A piece of history

Posted Dec 15, 2017 on Orbitz
The Jerome Hotel is a historically significant building in Aspen and has recently been remodeled. It is gorgeous and true to Aspen. The staff are outstanding! The room was spacious and comfortable with a great bathroom.
5 out of 5
by TRACIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

This is the best hotel in Aspen.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
This Hotel has thought of everything a guest could possibly need. Incredible service, very charming, excellent food, great location. I am a very fussy person when it comes to hotels, food and wine and I was just amazed how I did not have to complain about anything. Best hotel experience I have ever had.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Breckenridge, CO

not very clean

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: location and friendly staff
Cons: cleaning
Arrived to find room not clean- dirty cotton swabs on bathroom floor and drain on sink broke leaking water over shelf and floor.