Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

BIRTHDAY GETAWAY

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Cons: The in room fridge needs to be in a ventilated cabinet. It actually heats your wine!
Location: Sushi at Matsuhita. Breakfast at Over Easy! Maroon Belles!!!
When weekend plans in south Texas went awry, we looked for something special near home. Discovered low season rooms available at the Jerome and took the plunge. Everything was great. Special shout out to Concierge (Michael?) and to A.J. for customizing our stay to perfection!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxury hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: The location right in the heart of Aspen, perfect for weekend get away.
Hotel Jerome is by far the best luxury hotel I have ever stayed with. The staff is great and the decor and comfort is excellent The cleaning staff is superb and you never even see them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The hotel staff was amazing and the accomadations were wonderful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A gorgeous expensive hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
This is a high quality hotel which has been beautifully renovated. The service is of the highest quality. It's right in the heart of town. It's very expensive so that's a consideration.
5 out of 5
by Candy from Weston

nice get away

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice
5 out of 5
by Coralia from El Sslvador

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Location: Perfect Aspen location. Walking distance to everything.
Accommodations, staff and facilities put the Hotel Jerome in one of the top US hotels. I can't wait to go back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location unbelievably beautiful .

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Extremely well trained staff, very tastefully updated, would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Great building and full Of history. The bed is old and not confortable. Also the shampoo, Hair conditioner, Body Wash and lotion are under this hotel category and expectatives. The Food is great and the Service too. The pool and jacuzzi arent cozy, are like a 3 stars hotel.
4 out of 5
by Osaná

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels