Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Unbelievable reasonably priced hotel in Aspen

Posted Sep 16, 2016
The staff could not have been more "on it". The maintenance gentleman gave us a nice history lesson on the area. The check in was perfect!! Breakfast was INCREDIBLE!!! It was a buffet which had something for everyone-2 meats, potatoes, eggs- just to name a few
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver, co

Good location, ski in/out, close to downtown

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Staff, shuttle to the town and to Highlands where you can pick up the bus to Maroon Bells.
Cons: Details about location of room and that it is motel style on first floor.
Location: Downtown Aspen, restaurants, Aspen Highlands, Bus Transportation to Maroon Bells all are nearby and shuttle service is available from hotel.
Room was large, very clean. We found the small fridge, coffee maker and humidifer very useful. Hotel has direct access to ski slope and has lockers for skis. Staff was good, Laurie at the front desk was excellent! Loved the shuttle service was perfect as we needed a break from driving.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and comfortable

Posted Sep 3, 2016
We stayed here before backpacking the Four Pass Loop. Very comfortable. Breakfast was very good. Great value for the price!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Not business friendly

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Orbitz
I was in town for 4 nights on business. The beds were rock hard and the hotel internet rarely work and when it did work it would cut out while you were using it. The breakfast was the exact same every morning with no variety. The hotel is clean, centrally located and the staff is friendly.
5 out of 5
by Katherine from Denver

Great place to stay in Aspen for reasonable price

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I took a trip to Aspen with my brother and his girlfriend. We loved the Aspen Inn! Great service with complementary shuttle to and from the hotel. There's a great bar within the hotel where they were playing live music, and the hotel also provides complementary hot breakfast in the morning. This was high quality hotel for a reasonable price in Aspen!
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Slawomir from Chicago

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
I love this place !!!!!!
4 out of 5
by Henry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dale A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels