Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Do not want to reply No thank you I refuse to answer anything else
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice Apartment close to the slopes

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: Very close to the ski hill. Well appointed.
Cons: The TV reception is a bit inconsistent and the channel selection is poor. No sport channels or movies
Location: At Snowmass it's all about skiing. The walk to the Mall is not too far and the bus system around Snowmass and Aspen is great.
Interlude is an older block of apertments, managed by the nearby Lauralwood. It is above the Mall at Snowmass, has everything you need for your stay and there is an entrance to the ski slope at the end of the apartment block. Not as upmarket as some but for the price a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Don from Denver

Snowmass condo was great

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
It worked out far better for our group than individual hotel rooms
5 out of 5
by Davidah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Excellent location. Very clean. Walls were a bit thin; we could hear those above us quite easily. Price was right on!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S.A.Texas Spur Fan

Close to Aspen convenient to area sites.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Traveled with party of 7 condo was roomy had two complete baths great ,had 4 grandkids as part of group. Complete kitchen able to cook meals.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Very Roomy, decor was updated, beds were comfy
Cons: Doors were very squeaky, so kids would wake up when someone just needed to go into the restroom in the morning
Location: Good location. Pool was quite a walk
We like to stay in Aspen, but way too expensive with 4 kids. This condo gave us plenty of room to be comfortable, and only 20 minutes from Aspen
3 out of 5
by FRITZ from Knoxville

Great location but hot during the summer days.

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
The units were built in the 1970's and they did not bother with air conditioning back then. This is the primary complaint, as temps were in the upper 80's while we were there last week (mid-June), and the condo was hot during the day. The only way to cool it off was to open the windows at night (when the temps dropped into the 60's) and use box fans to get the air moving. The desk was nice enough to hook us up with fans. Great location just up the hill from the Snowmass Mall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Off season desolation

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
We were there during the off season, which means nothing was open, and it was almost deserted. The condos were great though, and Aspen alays is!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from switzerland

Near Aspen, for Summer hiking

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Unfriendly staff, funny smell in apartment. We had many insect bites .