Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Do not want to reply No thank you I refuse to answer anything else
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place, but a little bit stingy.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place, but a little stingy with coffee and toiletries. Also stingy with time - such a late check in (4pm) and early check out (10am).
3 out of 5
by david from The RenScots

Snowmass Colorado Condo

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Group of 6 performing in Celtic festival. Condo was nice. Only problem: Microwave over control panel loose, even fell open once when device stopped working. Handle on oven loose. Other than that, it was fine - we intend to return next year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James from Denver

Perfect spot for families in Snowmass and Aspen

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in unit 104 which was particularly nice. Corner unit, first floor, opened out onto the base of the ski mountain so fantastic view. Around the corner from where live music is held. Fully-stocked kitchen, 2 bedroom - perfect for travelling with kids.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice Apartment close to the slopes

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: Very close to the ski hill. Well appointed.
Cons: The TV reception is a bit inconsistent and the channel selection is poor. No sport channels or movies
Location: At Snowmass it's all about skiing. The walk to the Mall is not too far and the bus system around Snowmass and Aspen is great.
Interlude is an older block of apertments, managed by the nearby Lauralwood. It is above the Mall at Snowmass, has everything you need for your stay and there is an entrance to the ski slope at the end of the apartment block. Not as upmarket as some but for the price a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Don from Denver

Snowmass condo was great

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
It worked out far better for our group than individual hotel rooms
5 out of 5
by Davidah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels