Ratings based on 563 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive but worth it

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Perfect in every way--location, room, very helpful staff. Especially appreciated laundry facilities and free bikes
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Cozy, lively, loved the live music and enjoyed the pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A pleasant surprise

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Location was great. The staff were amazing. The room was very nice.
Cons: The have limited parking. We were told to park three blocks away on the street. In the end, they found a way to park our car in the garage.
Location: It is very centrally located. There are many good restaurants within a few blocks. In the winter, the hotel is at the base of the ski hill.
The hotel is in the core area of Aspen. We watched Independence Day fireworks on the ski hill from the restaurant table. The staff very helpful and pleasant. The room was well appointed, comfortable, and a nice balcony. The breakfast was OK. We were there at a busy time which may have contributed to the difficulty they had keeping up on the food availability. There were many dogs at the hotel as well as families. They have live entertainment in the evening,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana, USA

Great hotel in the heart of Aspen

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: The location of this hotel cannot be beat. We walked everywhere. The lounge has a warm, relaxed atmosphere with cozy seating and nice outdoor spaces.
Location: This hotel is within walking distance to hiking and biking trails, shopping, restaurants and night life.
My husband and I spent 3 nights at the Limelight on our first trip to Aspen. We booked a room with a king size bed and it was great. The room size is large and well appointed with a microwave, small refrigerator, coffee maker and sink. The closet was huge with lots of hangers. The hotel has underground parking and you receive a garage door opener upon check in. You park yourself with in and out privileges during your stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Chicago

Great vacation

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
We had an amazing late-season trip to Aspen and we based it at the limelight. We loved the hot tub, amazing and expansive free breakfast, and the free cookies in the afternoons. I wish that our standard King room had contained a minifridge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Fantastic

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Spacious and clean rooms, modern look, fantastic breakfast buffet, nice common area..
5 out of 5
by Todd

Relax Its Aspen!

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel with Great Amenities!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incredible location in Aspen, walking to everywher

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Fabulously attentive staff and tasty pizza and breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All was wonderfull

Posted Mar 25, 2016
We like very much, ! It's close to everything and safe