Ratings based on 659 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Always Great .............................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, walkable to slopes and all restaurants.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Everything great, can walk to everything, great lounge, and shuttle service to other mountain a breeze.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Location, location, location...

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Family friendly. Location. Great ambiance!
Cons: Personnel at the front desk should be more knowledgeable of the available activities (especially the free ones), because not everybody to ski.
Location: Aspen mountain gondola, ski, restaurants, shopping, bus terminal... All at a waking distance.
My wife and I stayed at Limelight hotel for 4 days on February. It was our first time in Aspen and I'm happy with my decision. Located at the heart of Aspen, it's at a comfortable walking distance from anywhere, and when you're not, the hotel staff will take you anywhere you want in a reasonable radius. Very modern decor, comfy and spacious rooms. Evening live musics (some days), and great pizza for dinner. Everybody was very polite and willing to help you to have a great experience. We'll definitely will come back in the Summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Character yet modern

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Wonderful room and facilities. Terrifically helpful and positive staff. Gluten-free pizza and breakfast! Relaxing and invigorating.
Location: An easy walk to pedestrian mall and other Aspen stores and restaurant. Bus to all 4 ski mountains stops on corner.
Wonderful room and facilities. Terrifically helpful and positive staff. Gluten-free pizza and breakfast! Relaxing and invigorating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great location and service

Posted Jan 12, 2017
The entire staff couldn't be more attentive or helpful. The shuttle service they provide to anywhere in the region is timely, efficient, and a great asset
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Cold outside/Warmth inside

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Complimentary ground transportation was delightful. Lost luggage retrieved by staff a great help. Wait staff at bar remembered us from last December. Great complementary breakfast spread every morning added big value. Rooms were very large and wells pointed. Great location for walking around town. Also close to bus route. Very comfortable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by CP, Hotel Management
We are delighted you enjoyed our amenities and your stay. Lost luggage can be a disaster so we are thrilled when we can help. We hope to welcome you back again next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Excellent customer service that went above and beyond!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was an amazing stay! Great service, beautiful room, great breakfast. Totally coming back and highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Aspen's Hidden Jewel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Accessibility to the town, restaurants, shopping. heated pool, Jacuzzi, Fireplace in my room, bike rentals, friendly and knowledgeable staff
Location: Walking distance to all shopping and restaurants. Things we enjoyed doing : smugglers mine, red mountain drive, Art & Historic museum.
Easy check-in, great spacious room. Easy access to the town. Awesome breakfast! The lobby is very family friendly with people hanging out at the sitting area. The rooms are fully equipped with safe, blow dryer, Iron... etc. What I liked about this hotel: Accessibility to restaurants, shopping. heated pool, Jacuzzi, Fireplace in my room, free bikes, friendly and knowledgeable staff, room service, free drop-off services within the town. Economical parking options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by CP, Hotel Management
Maddie, Thank you for the kind words regarding your stay. It's so nice to hear from our guest and it looks like you were able to really enjoy all Aspen has to offer. We hope to see you back in the future.