Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted May 17, 2017
The hotel is located close to town which was nice, but the pool was unavailable during our stay - they made the pool across the street available but you have to cross the busy main street to get there requiring the appropriate dress, shoes, etc. Our room was small, but again in Aspen that's the way it goes. The ice from the ice chest was dirty. One hot tub was working, the other was not. They only have a few dedicated parking spaces for guests so we had to park on the street and have the car moved by 8am otherwise we would have gotten an ticket.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Near the better restaurants. Staff offered a late check out without asking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In town

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Great happy hr. and breakfast Loved that we could walk to town
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way short of expectations based on earlier reviews

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Needs remodel, maintenance.
Very tiny room, seriously outdated, wonky plumbing, stained sink and tub, burned out bulb in hallway, holes in wall, worn and dirty carpet, no screen on window (first floor level, room 128). Top it off with chaos checking in (no record of prepayment/reservation.). For nearly $500/night (3 night stay), I expected more. Driver/concierge Cameron was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando fl

Great location, great experience !

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Loved the hot breakfast and happy hour apres ski drinks and hot snacks every evening, delicious! Loved the hot tub in our room, that was a bonus! Friendly staff and really enjoyed the easy walkable location down a couple of blocks to all of the trendy restaurants , bars and apre ski scene :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Amazing place .

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Amazing place , exc staff . I am coming back soon ...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location, service is great

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
I would give 4 out of 5. Great free breakfast and cocktail snack. bad: bed was super uncomfortable, old bathrooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Seems that someone drags heavy equipment out of a room or closet at 5:00am across wood floors which sounds like someone killing a reluctant mule. Not the way to be woken up!! This happened at least 3 times out of my 5 day stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
It was a really pleasant place to stay. Parking was not too bad. Great location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels