Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

You won't regret staying here!

Posted Jan 20, 2017
I stayed here just one night for a business trip. Room is recently updated-very well I might add. Room was clean and modern. Beds were comfortable. Location is great...Right next to the Snowmass Mall and walking distance to the slopes and bus station. Staff was super helpful and free shuttles to the Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Clean hotel, 3 minute walk from Snowmass Mountain

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pokolodi is not advertised as "ski-in/ski-out", but I would certainly consider it as one. It is approximately a 3 minute walk from Snowmass mountain. Also, it is at the base of snowmass village and right next to the busses. Pokolodi is a clean place with very friendly and helpful staff members, who genuinely care about their guests. This place and these people will not let you down. They will make your stay in Snowmass excellent for a very reasonable price. I highly recommend Pokolodi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, quietness and location.
Cons: air circulation for bathroom
Nice location in Snowmass Village!! Located close to the Bells and Aspen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver CO

Great experience

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Maroon bells are 20 mins away same as glen wood springs, place is unbeatable.
Nice warm swimming pool, room and beds were clean and very comfortable, the views from the surroundings were breathtaking. Great value!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice location, the view is great.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
valuable small hotel for the snowmass village, breakfast wasn't too bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great overall

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Location, amenities, comfort
We stayed here for the balloon festival in September. The hotel is next to the Snowmass Mall where we ate lunch, did some window shopping and later went bowling. On the other side of the parking lot is a little trail to stretch the legs. The room itself had everything we needed. I thought the coffee in the room was pretty good! We did not get a chance to enjoy the complimentary breakfast because we were out the door by the time it opened (7-9 AM). Used the pool and hot tub. All great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and nice breakfast

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: mountain view
Cons: Resturants staying open during slow season
Location: Shopping mall next to hotel
good experience and would recommend hotel for skiers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Swimming pool
Location: Close to the Maroon Bells and Aspen
Very good breakfast. Nice swimming pool and hot tub
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

great lodge in middle of ski resort area

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: located right next to shopping area and transport center. Nice large pool and hot tub. Very helpful staff.
Cons: the room was too warm.
Location: in the middle of upscale ski resort area and near shopping and local shuttles.
enjoyable, restful stay. very picturesque resort area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jk

Nice hotel which is close to the Snowmass mall.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Great lodge. Breakfast was good everyday and staff was very helpful. Surely recommend to a family.