Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nice clean and comfortable room.

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Convenient
Location: Snowmass mall and transportation buses for base village and Aspen.
Room was clean and comfortable and well maintained. Probably would book a room on 3rd or 4th floor next time. Staff very helpful and nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, close to shopping and skiing area

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Wondefull, I will definetly stay again at this hotel, it was very price convinient for the place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pokolodi Lodge

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Provides all that I needed to fulfill the purpose I came for. I come to ski and Pokolodi Lodge provides quick affordable access to my skiing needs.
Location: Location is immediately next to the VILLAGE and can provide everything you need including information on nearby attractions.
The Pokolodi Lodge is literally just steps away to the Village. Anything you need can be found there . Multiple Stores / restaurants / clothing / equipment / ski rentals / ski lifts. Very convenient and excellent staff. The complimentary breakfast provides a quick exit out to the slopes which is the whole reason I came !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

You won't regret staying here!

Posted Jan 20, 2017
I stayed here just one night for a business trip. Room is recently updated-very well I might add. Room was clean and modern. Beds were comfortable. Location is great...Right next to the Snowmass Mall and walking distance to the slopes and bus station. Staff was super helpful and free shuttles to the Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Clean hotel, 3 minute walk from Snowmass Mountain

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pokolodi is not advertised as "ski-in/ski-out", but I would certainly consider it as one. It is approximately a 3 minute walk from Snowmass mountain. Also, it is at the base of snowmass village and right next to the busses. Pokolodi is a clean place with very friendly and helpful staff members, who genuinely care about their guests. This place and these people will not let you down. They will make your stay in Snowmass excellent for a very reasonable price. I highly recommend Pokolodi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, quietness and location.
Cons: air circulation for bathroom
Nice location in Snowmass Village!! Located close to the Bells and Aspen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Its was lovely lodge we enjoyed our stayed!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver CO

Great experience

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Maroon bells are 20 mins away same as glen wood springs, place is unbeatable.
Nice warm swimming pool, room and beds were clean and very comfortable, the views from the surroundings were breathtaking. Great value!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice location, the view is great.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
valuable small hotel for the snowmass village, breakfast wasn't too bad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels