Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the ski lifts & restaurants

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Great location, walk out from the hotel and you're 20 yards from everything. The hotel looks older but it's clean and convenient. Staff is super friendly and helpful! I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Oakland, CA

Good value, great location, and pool

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: 1) Location - few 100 yards and you are on the slopes - right next to the mall and transit center 2) Pool - heated pool and hot tub --- even in winter
Cons: -Room access is challenging for some rooms - - required walking down 2 separate single-lane stairways. -Road noise is a problem in some rooms
Location: All about the skiing and snowboarding. Day trip to town of Aspen is nice also.
Stayed here for 4 nights with family of 4 - including two kids 7 and 9. Great skiing at Snowmass--and the location is ideal. Staff was very helpful in recommending restaurants and navigating the area. The rooms and the common areas are clean and nice but not luxurious in any way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Place is next to the mall which is great access point to anywhere in snowmass
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Bjhfieirjeken. Jfjekenhejw. Jdjejendvjwkd. Jdjekebdvdhd. Jdjdksbvdkdnd kdjsnjdid very good value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good service and convenient location

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: The staff is kind. Location is great, just next to the free transportation that the town offers and just a few steps from the gondola and dinning
Cons: Ham and cheese in the breakfast buffet
Location: Walking distance to free transportation, gondola, skiing, variety of dinning options and grocery store.
Little things made our check in experience not so great, however, Dave (the manager) in a diligent and gentle manner asked for feedback and made the rest of the stay an awesome one
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to slopes and restaurants.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Convenient, nice staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to shuttles, shopping, slopes and restaurants.
Perfect location for skiing. Short walk to slopes, restaurants and free public transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nice clean and comfortable room.

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Convenient
Location: Snowmass mall and transportation buses for base village and Aspen.
Room was clean and comfortable and well maintained. Probably would book a room on 3rd or 4th floor next time. Staff very helpful and nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, close to shopping and skiing area

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Wondefull, I will definetly stay again at this hotel, it was very price convinient for the place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pokolodi Lodge

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Provides all that I needed to fulfill the purpose I came for. I come to ski and Pokolodi Lodge provides quick affordable access to my skiing needs.
Location: Location is immediately next to the VILLAGE and can provide everything you need including information on nearby attractions.
The Pokolodi Lodge is literally just steps away to the Village. Anything you need can be found there . Multiple Stores / restaurants / clothing / equipment / ski rentals / ski lifts. Very convenient and excellent staff. The complimentary breakfast provides a quick exit out to the slopes which is the whole reason I came !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

You won't regret staying here!

Posted Jan 20, 2017
I stayed here just one night for a business trip. Room is recently updated-very well I might add. Room was clean and modern. Beds were comfortable. Location is great...Right next to the Snowmass Mall and walking distance to the slopes and bus station. Staff was super helpful and free shuttles to the Airport.