Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Nice place for a quick overnight stay. Rooms were spacious, and hotel was reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, cheap!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
But no ac in summer just a fan. Mine wasn't working so staff brought a new one very promptly! Staff was always nice and accomodating. Room was great, except bed was pretty hard. Breakfast was great. Pool/jacuzzi was great. Location was super great! Parking was easy, hotel is across from lot 5 and 6. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel at an affordable price!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
I stay at this hotel every time I visit my son in Snowmass Village and I just love it. The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable, the staff is very friendly and the breakfast is good. Their pool and hot tub are both large and nicely heated. The views are amazing as well. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is staying in the area. There is a bus right outside the hotel that shuttles back and forth to Aspen. There is also plenty of parking. There are shops and restaurants within walking distance to the hotel. Overall great place to stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Cozy and clean but don't arrive after dark.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Desk staff were pleasant, intelligent and well informed. The room was very clean, with nice appointments if a little cramped. Our room looked out onto a lovely and well tensed courtyard and pool area. Fuel next door is a really excellent and healthy coffee and sandwich place...I'd skip the hotel's breakfast. The weird thing was the outdoor lighting. Which was virtually nonexistent from the parking areas to the various entrances to the rooms. (The main entrance was lit ok, but still hard to find with confusing signage). There is a stunning jogging path out the back and up the hill, once you get past the many levels of condos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, beautiful grounds

Posted Jul 2, 2016
I stayed in June and the hotel and all of Snowmass was covered in wildflowers and green everywhere. The pool and hot tub and grounds are lush and beautiful. the hotel is old, 70's wood paneling with metal keys but it is well maintained. Rooms are small but clean. The hotel is right next to Snowmass mall and a short walk to lifts. The staff are young hip and cool and very helpful. Breakfast is ok...don't expect much.
5 out of 5
by Joshua Airel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by AG from Hendrik Ido Ambacht

Prima maar standaard hotel om te skiën.

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bevind zich midden tussen de skihellingen en is daarvoor dan ook juist geschikt. Als je aan de "verkeerde" kant van het hotel zit dan is uitzicht op de weg/parkeerplaatst het gevolg. Foto van hotel/zwembad kan dus misleidend zijn. Verder net en verzorgd hotel met simpel ontbijt.
4 out of 5
by Jacobo from Baja

Great spot for easy in-out skiing!

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and ideally located within walking distance to ski rentals, lifts, shoppes and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Clinton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels