Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous hotel slopeside in Aspen

Posted Oct 17, 2017
From check in to check out our 2 dogs and we had a marvellous time. Rooftop pool and hot tub are sensational. Comp breakfast and apre great. We will be back.
5 out of 5
by Marshall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: everything
Location: perfect
they can't do enough for their guests. amazing place. I would recommend this to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malta

Lovely hotel. Friendly staff. Amazing location.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Tastefully and comfortable room every thing was just so. This hotel was one of our favourite hotel that we stayed , friendly but not over friendly.
Cons: You can not perfect the perfection.
Location: Excellent location by cable car. Close to art galleries, restaurants. We stayed in August.
This hotel was very comfortable. Relaxing, convenient. Super place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Pleasant stay in Aspen with staff that go the extra mile.
5 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by karl

Aeesome stay st the nell

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was outstanding service was first class. Helpful after being stuck in denver airport for two days. An awesome hotel with all amenities needed. THANKS little Nell residence
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Amazing staff. Incredibly attentive but not officious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newport beach, ca

The best hotel in Aspen!

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Amazing top of the line service and the perfect location. We stay here every year because it's so much better than other hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
5 Stars. Loved it, would come back in a heartbeat. Great staff and facilities. Beautiful rooftop pool.