Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, WA

Can't Get Much Closer to Lift...

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: location, room, hot-tub on roof, ski concierge
Location: Right at lift and in middle of Aspen
RLN was very nice in all ways - close to lifts, large room, especially bathroom, and steam shower was very nice. Breakfast every morning, wine/beverages snacks in afternoon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room that reflects what Aspen is all about m

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Beautiful room and staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Richard from Parkland

Best Staff Ever

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Was one of the best hotels I ever stayed in. The rooms were very nice. The location was great being right next to the gondola but what made my stay was the staff. Never have I found a staff that went out of their way to help as much as this one. Drivers at the ready to take you wherever and whenever you want to go. If they could't do something themselves they worked out others to help. Great stay. Kudos
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
すべてにエクセレントでした
5 out of 5
by Guilherme from Sao Paulo

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente. Tem transporte proprio para levar e buscar em SnowMass.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Outstanding !

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Cleanness, quiet, Helpful friendly staff, well located.
The Little Nell is a luxury hotel without the stuffiness that generally these establishments carry. The hotel is perfectly located in Aspen, you can walk from it to anywhere. But if you don't want to walk the hotel will offer you a ride! The staff was beyond helpful accommodating our needs as parents traveling with a toddler. We are definitely going back next year!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

I ❤️ Aspen

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Awesome, amazing, exceptional! Outstanding staff! Everything at your fingertips for a luxurious, stress free experience! Perfect location. Private rooftop pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Beautiful hotel, wonderful staff, great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara CA

Wonderful hotel facilities in a condo-owned bldg.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Everything except that there was not enough lighting available to use in the bedroom, and therefore it was quite dark.
Cons: The lighting in the bedroom was very poor and the glass door ) looked out onto an enclosed patio with a high wall. Need more towel racks in bathroom.
Location: Excellent location for summer and winter activities as well as shopping, an excellent Art Museum, , fabulous restaurants abound in hotel and closeby.
The ease of parking your car by hotel employees and taking a very close-by elevator to the front desk was very convenient. Our room happened to be on the first floor where our car could be picked up or we could ask the employees to drive us to the location we wanted. We could also call them to come back and pick us up. This was a terrific asset as parking is nearly impossible in Aspen. All of the employees were very gracious, well-trained, and immediately responsive.
5 out of 5
by Misty T.

Romantic Getaway

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Orbitz
We felt like celebrities! We were there for our wedding anniversary and loved every minute!