Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Amazing staff. Incredibly attentive but not officious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newport beach, ca

The best hotel in Aspen!

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Amazing top of the line service and the perfect location. We stay here every year because it's so much better than other hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
5 Stars. Loved it, would come back in a heartbeat. Great staff and facilities. Beautiful rooftop pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Orbitz
The staff goes above and beyond not only with us but also our dog.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, WA

Can't Get Much Closer to Lift...

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: location, room, hot-tub on roof, ski concierge
Location: Right at lift and in middle of Aspen
RLN was very nice in all ways - close to lifts, large room, especially bathroom, and steam shower was very nice. Breakfast every morning, wine/beverages snacks in afternoon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room that reflects what Aspen is all about m

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Beautiful room and staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Richard from New York

silver queen

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
best location next to silver queen gondola and for having lunch outside and for apres ski time with music.
5 out of 5
by Richard from Parkland

Best Staff Ever

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Was one of the best hotels I ever stayed in. The rooms were very nice. The location was great being right next to the gondola but what made my stay was the staff. Never have I found a staff that went out of their way to help as much as this one. Drivers at the ready to take you wherever and whenever you want to go. If they could't do something themselves they worked out others to help. Great stay. Kudos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Outstanding !

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Cleanness, quiet, Helpful friendly staff, well located.
The Little Nell is a luxury hotel without the stuffiness that generally these establishments carry. The hotel is perfectly located in Aspen, you can walk from it to anywhere. But if you don't want to walk the hotel will offer you a ride! The staff was beyond helpful accommodating our needs as parents traveling with a toddler. We are definitely going back next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

I ❤️ Aspen

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Awesome, amazing, exceptional! Outstanding staff! Everything at your fingertips for a luxurious, stress free experience! Perfect location. Private rooftop pool.