Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA JOLLA, CA

Inexpensive, 25 yards to ski slope

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Inexpensive and 25 yards to ski slope.
Cons: Update all rooms. Lounge was a joke.
Location: Room 237 water pipes banged every 20 minutes all night. Do not plan on sleeping. Courtesy van nice and courteous driver.
Inexpensive, 25 yards to ski slope, clean room, outdated, friendly and courteous staff and maids, room 237 next to water boiler room so do not plan on sleeping at all as pipes were banging every 20 minutes continuously through the night. No sleep at all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, Michigan

Nice hotel close to the hill.

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Location: Location. Right next to all bus services, restaurants, ski shops, and ski lifts. Courtesy van that can pick you up and take you to the airport.
Good place to stay. Close to the hill. Nice staff. Very helpful. We needed extra blankets and hair dryer and after we called the desk, they brought everything within 5 minutes. Will stay there next time we come to Snowmass.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

Hotel is close to Aspen

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Not bad hotel for the price. The building was pretty old but rooms were clean and beds were comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was extremely courteous and helpful, the room was very clean and the beds super comfortable. Did not have the chance to check out the shopping and dining at the hotel, but i'm sure it was just as great based on the rest of my experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Good price, but the bed was average and the shower had almost no pressure
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Snowmass inn

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great price for a hotel next to ski slope. Dog friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value and staff, bad neighbors make it noisy

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
This place is a great value for the Aspen area. The interiors are dated, but clean with lots of room. Many kitchen appliances and a larger mini fridge would make it perfect for those not wanting to eat out every meal. Internet was surprisingly good, was able to stream and download anytime. Front desk staff was super fast, friendly, and knowledgable (they were great!). The only downside for us was the walls are a little thin--- our neighbors unfortunately were a large very loud family (constant door slamming, running back and forth down the corridor) so if you're saddled with a large extremely LOUD group next door, you will hear them. Since we were only there for a concert 1 night, we did not ask to be moved, but I suspect they would have done everything they could to accommodate us. Upper end complimentary bath products. If you're not too picky and like a great value, stay here!