Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama City, Panama

Friendly, lovely hotel near town center

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We felt right at home from the moment we arrived. The staff was friendly and helpful. The lobby had a baby grand piano and a fireplace. We enjoyed the daily happy hours and great location with easy access to trails and downtown Aspen. We will definitely put the St. Moritz on our list of favorites.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Herzogenaurach

Die ideale Budget Unterkunft

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Total nettes familiengeführtes Hotel. Beheizter Außenpool, sauber, freundlich und finanzierbar. Hatten ein Basiczimmer und keine Unterkunft im Schlafsaal. Tolle Alternative
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location to Downtown Aspen

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Access to upstairs. The stairs were somewhat narrow and step, might be a problem for some.
Location: Short walk to Downtown and the John Denver Sanctionary, easy access to Highway 82
Had a great stay . Tom was very helpful and telling us how to get around and gave us a map of the city.In the afternoon they had punch, cookies, and wine which was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york city

Great hotel close to town

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Very comfortable and especially arianna made us feel right at home
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Great Staff, very helpful! Service was outstanding
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver CO

Aspen great value

Posted Jul 31, 2016
I have stayed here before. It is an older hotel but it is in Aspen and for a shared room it is a great bargain. Also it is a very homey comfortable place. Highly recommended for the single traveler.
4 out of 5
by Georgene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Jun 15, 2016
If we ever return to Aspen we'll stay here again. It's very affordable for Aspen and within walking distance to all of Aspen center. Very nice continental breakfast too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels