Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great condo in the heart of Snowmass Villlage

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Our family of four stayed at Terracehouse for about 5 days. It's in a great location, located in the middle of the small gondola that goes between the Base camp and Snowmass Village Mall. I love the intimacy of Snowmass vs the bustle of Aspen. We arrived on Thursday and they had an outdoor concert on Fanny Hill, lots of families outdoors enjoying good music and the scenery. Our family did the Blazing Adventures White Water rafting and the pick up was walking distance in the mall. Great your, recommend that one as wel. Overall, great place to stay for families. The kitchen is always a plus vs staying in a hotel. Well kept and clean. They come and clean up on the second or third day I believe. Very attentive and answer all questions. They have all the pots, pans, kitchenware, etc you'll need to for cooking. There was a deer hanging outside our window in the trees one morning which was the greatest for my 6 year old! I would definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by Mike G, Director of Operations, Hotel Management
Thanks for your glowing review and glad to hear you had a wonderful time at our Terracehouse Condominiums. We hope you can visit us again soon as 5 days is not enough to enjoy it all in Aspen/Snowmass.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Perfect place for a family ski trip

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Our group of 8 spent 5 days enjoying Snowmass. The snow was great the atmosphere of the village friendly and the accommodations fit our needs perfectly. We had 2 condos rented and each worked well. The space was comfortable, the staff was attentive and the proximity to the chair lift was hard to beat.We prepared a few meals and the kitchen and grill worked well. Easy access to the village mall, the slopes and the cross country ski area all contributed to a great trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pearland, TX

Terracehouse Condos in Snowmass, CO

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: was actually a condo... good location, nicely updated. Well stocked.
Cons: Get rid of the carpet
Location: Good location, 15 minutes from Aspen. The Aspen trees fall color was magnificent. Beautiful area and golf course was amazing.
This is a condo that we rented in the Terracehouse Complex. We actually picked the keys up at a nearby hotel. The unit was very spacious and well cared for. Updated nicely. The carpet that was there had definitely seen its better days, but it wasn't throughout the whole condo- living area, hall and bedrooms. That would be the only negative about the place. Get rid of the carpet. Beautiful complex, we really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Champlin, MN

Great place in the mountains

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Great place, with helpful people and great views.
4 out of 5
by Korey from Chicago, Ilinois

Little getaway

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
The stay felt like we were at home. It was a very cozy place to stay and relax.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable

Posted Jun 21, 2015
These are nice condos, fully furnished and stocked with a variety of things, in great condition.
4 out of 5
by Andrey from Bedford, NH

good condo

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
great value for the money. ski-out is great. Awesome spa!
4 out of 5
by Norm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Juan Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice condos

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
The condo was beautiful and comfortable and clean. The views and surrounding grounds were lovely. The parking leaves much to be desired, as the public lots are not at all convenient. I can't imagine loading and unloading in the winter. The restaurant was over-priced so we passed on that.