Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Ski-in ski-out close to Snowmass base village

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Ski-in ski-out, overnight ski service, outdoor hot tubs, free Snowmass shuttle service, free guest laundry, spacious apartment, Weber grill on balcony
Cons: Apartment 3108 needs an upgrade. Dishwasher did not work properly
Location: Walking distance to Snowmass base village. Right next to the Elke lodge gondola (between base and midstation)
Great location and services. Unfortunately the apartment we had was a bit run down and sure needs and upgrade to keep up with the rest of the condominium hotel standard. Apartment 3108 also lacks a proper dining table which is difficult with small kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An enjoyable stay

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is outstanding-- Very clean and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Great Place to stay for Fall Foliage

Posted Oct 11, 2016
We stayed for three nights in October during its slow season (we paid $100/night; we heard the rates go up quickly once the ski season starts). The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful. The property is surrounded by mountains. A perfect place to see golden quaking aspen leaves. But more importantly, it is a ski resort. The ski season starts in November around Thanksgiving. This place is very close to Aspen downtown and is about 4 hour drive to Denver. One more thing, the unit we had had a totally remodeled kitchen. It had everything we needed to cook. The village had a grocery store. So everything is every convenient. A great place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, amazing hot tubs and AMAZING rooms

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing hot tub area - the best from any hotel I have visited thus far! The room was great and included a little welcome basket with snacks, sunscreen, lip balm, coffee etc. The staff was great - very friendly and the free shuttle took us to a great restaurant nearby. We will definitely come back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Perfect Place!

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Our condo was clean & beautiful! The staff was SO nice and helpful! The location was great! Can't wait to come back!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was excellent- the unit itself was great but there was too much furniture/ what was there was too large to comfortable enjoy the unit. Would appreciate better coffee or a pack of great coffee for the first morning..
5 out of 5
by Darcy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels