Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Ski-in ski-out close to Snowmass base village

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Ski-in ski-out, overnight ski service, outdoor hot tubs, free Snowmass shuttle service, free guest laundry, spacious apartment, Weber grill on balcony
Cons: Apartment 3108 needs an upgrade. Dishwasher did not work properly
Location: Walking distance to Snowmass base village. Right next to the Elke lodge gondola (between base and midstation)
Great location and services. Unfortunately the apartment we had was a bit run down and sure needs and upgrade to keep up with the rest of the condominium hotel standard. Apartment 3108 also lacks a proper dining table which is difficult with small kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An enjoyable stay

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is outstanding-- Very clean and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Great Place to stay for Fall Foliage

Posted Oct 11, 2016
We stayed for three nights in October during its slow season (we paid $100/night; we heard the rates go up quickly once the ski season starts). The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful. The property is surrounded by mountains. A perfect place to see golden quaking aspen leaves. But more importantly, it is a ski resort. The ski season starts in November around Thanksgiving. This place is very close to Aspen downtown and is about 4 hour drive to Denver. One more thing, the unit we had had a totally remodeled kitchen. It had everything we needed to cook. The village had a grocery store. So everything is every convenient. A great place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, amazing hot tubs and AMAZING rooms

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing hot tub area - the best from any hotel I have visited thus far! The room was great and included a little welcome basket with snacks, sunscreen, lip balm, coffee etc. The staff was great - very friendly and the free shuttle took us to a great restaurant nearby. We will definitely come back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Perfect Place!

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Our condo was clean & beautiful! The staff was SO nice and helpful! The location was great! Can't wait to come back!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was excellent- the unit itself was great but there was too much furniture/ what was there was too large to comfortable enjoy the unit. Would appreciate better coffee or a pack of great coffee for the first morning..
5 out of 5
by Darcy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amrit from Belmont

Amazing experience

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was super amazing. The view from the room was great. The beds were comfortable, room was warm. We checked in at 1am but there was a staff agent who helped us in. Would love to go back and stay there only!