Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Aspen Family Vacation

Posted Aug 3, 2017
The Gant was the perfect location for our family. Easy walkable access to the town, while still feeling part of the natural setting. The staff was friendly and helpful and the property was extremely well maintained. The free shuttle was a great resource. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

The Gant - Home away from home

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: I liked the 2 bedroom suite with full kitchen, washer and dryer and also the pool.
Location: Walking distance to Ajax mountain
My stay at The Gant was wonderful. We had a two bedroom suite with a full kitchen and also washer and dryer. The kitchen was furnished with everything we could possibly need, even a cake mixer. The environment and location was perfect for what i wanted to do, which was to ride the gondola up Ajax mountain. if I ever have the opportunity to visit Aspen again I would definitely stay at The Gant again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great Condo to stay in Aspen

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Rooms are new, comfortable and clean. Shuttle service.
Location: Skiing, Shopping, Dining
Had a great stay at The Gant. Close to Aspen Mountain, shopping and resturants. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Condos are big, clean and very nice. The Gant provides shuttle service to anywhere in town. Very happy with this choice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by Jennifer K, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review The Gant! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, and in Aspen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, Great location

Posted Apr 16, 2017
We left the hotel and the facilities. It was clean and spacious, the kitchen is well-equipped The bathrooms were avant-garde and the sheets and towels work hotel quality. The fireplace was ready with wood and matches and the hot tub's were hot. We loved the free transportation throughout town we loved the free transportation throughout town, it was quick and efficient. The staff was terrific and helpful and parking was a breeze. Would definitely stay again but would request a different room because all of our windows opened to passersby and it was difficult for us to Open the curtains to let the daylight in, even though we have a view of the mountain and gondola and a beautiful patio to sit outside and gaze.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017 by Jennifer K, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience about your stay at The Gant! We are sorry you couldn't open your curtains due to passers-by, but we were pleased to read that you utilized the patio to relax in the fresh mountain air! We hope to exceed your expectations on your next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Excellent location for an Aspen skiing holiday. Great staff and the Gant vans run like clock work around town. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Five star service

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Extremely competent and friendly staff. Great comfort and incredible price for exclusive aspen resort.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte

aspen

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Because of a blizzard we arrived at 5:40 am and someone from security arrived promptly to check us in. Everyone was friendly and helpful. They have a shuttle service that will drop you off and pick you up from anywhere in Aspen by using the Gant app. It's really perfect for a place like Aspen and the wait for the shuttle for us was never more than 10 min. Our kids swam in the heated outdoor pool when it was 7 degrees out and we had such a comfortable bed my wife has sent me looking for where to find the quilts they used. I spend a excessive amount of time traveling and now with my kids often and this is Place with Groceries delivery and food delivery was just awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Awesome condos walking distance from Ajax gondola

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Our stay at the Gant was absolutely impeccable. The 3 br condo was in perfect condition and couldn't have asked for a better location. There was a shuttle service on site as well to take us anywhere in town. Also, really enjoyed the hot tubs after a long day on the slopes!! 5 stars! Will definitely be returning!!!