Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Great location, wonderful accommodations, clean. Staff went over and above to make sure we had everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dana Point

Great location, Great service

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Great off season rate for a 3 bedroom condo, we got upgraded and enjoyed everything about the property
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Great hotel, perfect location, quiet, good view

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Expedia
Cons: Carpeting is a bit dated.
Loved the place. It's perfectly located, very quiet, away from the main street and yet, walking distance to everything. Staff was very welcoming and accommodating. The view is great, it's close to slopes. The room was great, the bedding is exceptional. We'll definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Feels at home

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Very nice facility, feels at home. great services no snob attitude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Close to downtown restaurants and activities yet feels like you are in the middle of the wilderness. Camping feel with high end comfort. Awesome rooms
This was our first time in Aspen. This hotel seemed newly renovated yet like we were in the middle of the forest. High end appliances, decor, amenities and a very spacious room. We stayed in a 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom suite. The wood burning fireplace was a fun feature and the pool was classy and secluded. We had a great time. The bus that takes you around and picks you up is available anytime- very convenient. I would recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano TX

Really nice hotel in a convenient location

Posted Sep 8, 2017
This was a lovely hotel in a convenient and lovely location. The staff was absolutely wonderful ----always knowledgable and helpful. The rooms were nice with everything that anyone could ever need or want provided. Quiet with great sleeping. I loved everything about this hotel and was sorry to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Aspen Family Vacation

Posted Aug 3, 2017
The Gant was the perfect location for our family. Easy walkable access to the town, while still feeling part of the natural setting. The staff was friendly and helpful and the property was extremely well maintained. The free shuttle was a great resource. We will be back.
5 out of 5
by Sonya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

romantic getaway

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful, comfortable rooms. Friendly staff with great recommendations for restaurants and activities. Great location. Would definitely return if I'm ever staying in the area again.
5 out of 5
by Michele

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. They upgraded us to a 2 BR/2 BA which gave us plenty of room to spread out. Walked to town each night.