Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Excellent place, location and staff. Hotel shuttle get you anywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Two thumbs up

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Great condo/hotel. We love having a full kitchen, several bathrooms, wood burning fireplace, etc., so The Gant is ideal for us. We selected the "premier" level room - Extremely well appointed unit, heated floors, 6 person dining table, bar, patio....while place was great 3 minute walk to grocery, wine, restaurants, ski Extremely helpful staff, drivers, concierge We'll be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay!

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Location: Awesome location!
We had our 35th anniversary in Aspen. The front desk staff took the time to make it very memorable. The condo was clean, updated and nicely equipped with everything we needed. We were so glad we stayed at the Gant, in the town of Aspen, where we could walk to everything and enjoy the restaurants and shops. We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel, very helpful staff.

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable bedding. Very cozy.
Location: Within a ten minute walk of all downtown activities.
We stayed for three days during the off-season. The facility was comfortable and immaculate. The staff met every request promptly. The facility is located within a short walk of the downtown area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Great location, wonderful accommodations, clean. Staff went over and above to make sure we had everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dana Point

Great location, Great service

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Great off season rate for a 3 bedroom condo, we got upgraded and enjoyed everything about the property
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Great hotel, perfect location, quiet, good view

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Expedia
Cons: Carpeting is a bit dated.
Loved the place. It's perfectly located, very quiet, away from the main street and yet, walking distance to everything. Staff was very welcoming and accommodating. The view is great, it's close to slopes. The room was great, the bedding is exceptional. We'll definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Feels at home

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Very nice facility, feels at home. great services no snob attitude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Close to downtown restaurants and activities yet feels like you are in the middle of the wilderness. Camping feel with high end comfort. Awesome rooms
This was our first time in Aspen. This hotel seemed newly renovated yet like we were in the middle of the forest. High end appliances, decor, amenities and a very spacious room. We stayed in a 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom suite. The wood burning fireplace was a fun feature and the pool was classy and secluded. We had a great time. The bus that takes you around and picks you up is available anytime- very convenient. I would recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano TX

Really nice hotel in a convenient location

Posted Sep 8, 2017
This was a lovely hotel in a convenient and lovely location. The staff was absolutely wonderful ----always knowledgable and helpful. The rooms were nice with everything that anyone could ever need or want provided. Quiet with great sleeping. I loved everything about this hotel and was sorry to leave.