Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus, ohio

Memorable Hotel!

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Pros: Location, Service, access to many things to do
Cons: While the hotel restaurant is certainly five star in service, and food prep, the ambience is lacking.. It is a bland comtemporary theme.
Location: Gondola to hiking, hotel bikes, bike paths, farmers market, great restaurants, carriage rides, white water rafting
This hotel sits at the foot of the Aspen mountain range.. the view is specatular.. the convenient location and multiple offerings of things to do amazing.. The staff go out of their way to make sure you feel comfortable and attended to. The room was large and bed comfortable. Restaurant is five star but does lack ambience.. Service and menu however were excellent. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronald from Dallas

Stay in Aspen

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Service is what you expect and The Little Nell certainly delivered!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great place Great room Great staff

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Cons: There could be better food selection. Maybe a gift shop.
Location: Right in the heart of downtown Aspen, perfect.
The Little Nell is in a great location. The staff was excellent every time. Room was large a set up nicely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Harald from Frankfurt

Simply awesome!!!

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Simply awesome!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tpcsfgate

Great hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Orbitz
Really nice hotel. Incredible staff. Comfortable and well appointed rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westlake Village

Where Everybody Knows Your Name

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Although the Little Nell is not so little-the exceptional staff makes for a quaint and friendly environment worthy of returning again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Summer Vacation

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Stayed here and St Regis. The Little Nell is much better in everything. For pool for kids..St Regis. We are planning our next trip there for Spring Break!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by iamtraveler

Awesome

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Orbitz
This is the best hotel in all of Aspen. My friend and I had the best time EVER!