Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you have the opportunity - go!

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Everything I had hoped for, and more
5 out of 5
by Kristi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

An amazing night's sleep.

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Their turndown service is fantastic.
Cons: Housekeeping didn't show until after 3pm one day, which was surprising. I had been out of the room all day.
Location: A perfect location for ski in and out in the winter and hike in the summer.
Terrific location, lovely facilities and a nice bar and restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
The helpful staff gave us great in-town recommendations.
5 out of 5
by marcus from Bh

Aspen otimo hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente, bem localizado, otimo estado, otimo cafe da manha.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxurious hotel at the base of Aspen Mountain.

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Location: The hotel is at the base of Aspen Mountain.and a short walk into the Village. Great restaurants and shoppoing.
Gorgeous hotel with friendly and courteous staff. All common areas were beautiful with comfortable furnishings. Rooms were comfortable and well appointed, spotless. We felt welcome and valued. Great dining and bar service.
4 out of 5
by Carlos from Texas

Family celebration with altitude.

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel! All they need is a full spa to make an easy 5Stars!! Great ambiance, check in a breeze, concierge fabulous, plenty of worthy amenities, great breakfast and bell and valet exemplary!! Yes, will stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: The staff was excellent
Cons: Need softer beds.
Location: Great location close to parks, shops and restaurants.
Nice hotel and the staff alway went over and above for us especially Nicholas the front desk supervisor.
2 out of 5
by kathryn from Dallas

NEVER AGAIN. I am sure this review will be removed

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Less than impressed. Front desk person very rude when checking out. She was asked for final billing charges and taxes, but she stated she was unable to do that....??? Asked for it repeatedly as I have never been brushed off like that. She refused. I have no clue what my final charges were, but I am clear on the fact that I will not be back.
5 out of 5
by John from Winnetka Illinois

No water!

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel was very nice and we enjoyed our stay very much. My only complaint is that you can't get any bottled water in the hotel! You have to go to the general store to get it and then lug it back to your room. If I'm paying a premium to stay at a hotel I don't want to waste my vacation tracking down water, especially in a place where it's easy to get dehydrated. Also, the water pressure in the shower is very low do to the restrictors. The hotel is way to green for me. Next time I will stay in Vail proper, which is a better location in the summer.