Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Ski in and ski out condos with warm pools (hot tub

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Stayed at 3 bed & 2 bath condo. Very nice rooms and condo staff are kind. Also ski rental shop "Incline" is really nice. Their staff are all fabulous to help my family. But a little bit hard for me to climb up from Mall area even if it is only 3-5minutes walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great access to the slopes

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Customer service was great - also very nice to have access to rides when we needed them
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice Ski-in/Ski-out Option in Snowmass

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Great value! Ski-in/ski-out, cozy, comfortable, and well stocked.
Cons: Let people know in advance that rooms on the higher floors require climbing stairs (which can be difficult for some in the higher altitude).
Location: Shops, restaurants, and skiing within walking distance. Grocery store, gas, and post office will require a vehicle or use of the shuttle.
For the area, time of year, and furnishings, the condo was a great value (my condo could have slept 6 and was 1.5 baths). Very convenient ski-in/ski-out condo, just off of a green run. The decor was a little dated, but the room was cozy, comfortable, and well stocked. If you have difficulty climbing stairs, confirm a room on the ground floor is available as there is no elevator to higher floors. Also, there is no washer or dryer in the unit; the laundry is coin-operated and in a separate building. Parking is a very short walk across the street or shuttle service is available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from COLORADO SPRINGS, Estados Unidos de América

Nice, Quiet location

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Ski lift nearby
We drove up 3+ hours for a mini vacation. We were looking for some quiet, down time from our busy lives. We checked in and found it to be a pretty nice place. The second day into our trip the staff put a family on top of our until. We were awakened at 4:00am by a crying baby then again at 6:30am! The entire day the kids ran back and forth over the entire unit. We packed up and left one day early, so much for relaxing. Told the front desk and nothing was done or said about our experience. It was off season in Snow Mass so the place was a ghost town. The condo units were practically empty. It would have been nice for the staff to put the family on a ground floor unit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable clean but super dead during off-season

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing was open so I had to travel to Aspen for basics like food, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great family place

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Very comfortable rooms. You would not go wrong staying here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Must stay...if in Snowmass

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room/suite was amazing with great views. Woke up to a bright sunrise and fall colors view from balcony. Exceeded expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels