Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Awesome experience .. Most clean and beautiful apartment
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Douglas Hayes - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you! We try our best to make sure that the place is in excellent condition. Please visit again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Keller, Texas

Best yet

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Location, view and proximity to shopping and restaurants.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very top of the road. Walking distance to Snowmass mall. 15 minutes to Aspen.
This was our 5th summer stay in Snowmass and the Top Of The Villiage was very nice. Our room in the Slope building was very clean, updated and had a wonderful view on the patio. Look forward to coming back next year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by Doug, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the kind review. We are so glad that you continue to visit the Top of the Village. We love our repeat guests. The summers here are so amazing. We can't wait to see you again next year. Douglas Hayes - General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place, lots of room.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Very nice place, very clean, everything worked. Lots of public transportation if needed, walk to restaurants and shopping, 5 min drive from Aspen airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by Doug, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review. We are so glad you enjoyed the Top of the Village. The local transportation is such a nice touch. We hope you will visit again. Douglas Hayes - General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Awesome Condo, Fantastic Deal

Posted Jun 25, 2016
We were looking for a condo close to Aspen for a two night getaway while my mother in law was visiting from East Coast, and this place was perfect! It was very spacious, cozy, clean and quiet- very comfortable! We loved it there! It was close to the village, and had a wonderful staff and all of the amenities we could have possibly needed. Every morning there was a doe and two fawns that would visit below our balcony, too. We will definitely be coming back to visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Doug, Hotel Management
Thank you! What a great review. I will love sharing this with the staff. That is so cool that you were able to experience the wildlife that surrounds the property. It is really a unique property that allows you to be part of the village and feel as though you are alone in nature at the same time. We can't wait to see you again! Douglas Hayes - General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016
House cleaning was terrible. Condition of room was dated and the dishwasher was broken.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2016 by Doug, Hotel Management
I am so sorry to hear about your stay. I will make sure that we address this with the staff and discuss possible upgrades with the owner. Thank you for the feedback. I really appreciate it. Douglas Hayes General Manager
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Ecuador

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel es excelente, súper cómodo para ir con niños y la atención del personal espectacular
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind words. We really appreciate you choosing to stay at the Top of the Village and hope you return. If there is ever anything you need please feel free to reach out to me or any of our staff. Have a great day. Warm regards, Douglas Hayes - General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great condo on the ski slopes of Snowmass

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Great condo located right on the slopes of Snowmass, with fully equipped kitchen and great views. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Doug, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We really appreciate it. We are very proud of our location and condos and it is nice to hear that you had a good time. Please visit us again soon! Douglas Hayes - General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

True ski-in, ski-out

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Location, location, location. True ski-in, ski-out with shuttle service anywhere else we needed to be. Each unit had a washer/dryer, fireplace and kitchenette. Staff cleaned the unit every day (including dishes!) which was a nice touch. Each unit is individually owned, and decorated by the owner. Ours was a little shabby, with very dated tile and fixtures.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Doug, Hotel Management
Wow! What a great review. Thank you so much for staying with and taking the time to provide your feedback. We take great pride in our condos and keeping them clean. I will definitely pass on the kind words to our housekeeping team. Douglas Hayes - General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from encinitas, ca

Perfect location and accommodation

Posted Jan 26, 2016
I like to stay on the slopes this hotel doesnt disappoint. It's like 5 steps from the slopes and ski lifts. If you are looking for Ski in ski out this is a perfect place to stay. Close to the Snowmass mall and plenty of restaurants. I ski a lot in aspen, Snowmass, buttermilk, keystone, Breckinridge. Snowmass is my fav and this hotel is at least 4 stars, hot tub, covered assigned carpet, and slopes, slopes and slopes
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2016 by Audrey, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Top of the Village. TOV is unique in the fact it has covered parking and the location just can't be beat. We look forward to having you visit us again soon. Audrey
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens, GA

Ski in Ski out accommodations

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Second time staying at the Top of The Village Condos and once again we had a wonderful ski vacation. The staff at Top of the Village are so wonderful and helpful. The Condos are comfy and have everything you could need during your stay. The shuttle crew was fantastic and quick. Don't hesitate to book a condo with Top of The Village for your next Snowmass stay! We are already planning next year's trip!