Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Awesome Condo, Fantastic Deal

Posted Jun 25, 2016
We were looking for a condo close to Aspen for a two night getaway while my mother in law was visiting from East Coast, and this place was perfect! It was very spacious, cozy, clean and quiet- very comfortable! We loved it there! It was close to the village, and had a wonderful staff and all of the amenities we could have possibly needed. Every morning there was a doe and two fawns that would visit below our balcony, too. We will definitely be coming back to visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Doug, Hotel Management
Thank you! What a great review. I will love sharing this with the staff. That is so cool that you were able to experience the wildlife that surrounds the property. It is really a unique property that allows you to be part of the village and feel as though you are alone in nature at the same time. We can't wait to see you again! Douglas Hayes - General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016
House cleaning was terrible. Condition of room was dated and the dishwasher was broken.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2016 by Doug, Hotel Management
I am so sorry to hear about your stay. I will make sure that we address this with the staff and discuss possible upgrades with the owner. Thank you for the feedback. I really appreciate it. Douglas Hayes General Manager
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Ecuador

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel es excelente, súper cómodo para ir con niños y la atención del personal espectacular
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind words. We really appreciate you choosing to stay at the Top of the Village and hope you return. If there is ever anything you need please feel free to reach out to me or any of our staff. Have a great day. Warm regards, Douglas Hayes - General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great condo on the ski slopes of Snowmass

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Great condo located right on the slopes of Snowmass, with fully equipped kitchen and great views. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Doug, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We really appreciate it. We are very proud of our location and condos and it is nice to hear that you had a good time. Please visit us again soon! Douglas Hayes - General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

True ski-in, ski-out

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Location, location, location. True ski-in, ski-out with shuttle service anywhere else we needed to be. Each unit had a washer/dryer, fireplace and kitchenette. Staff cleaned the unit every day (including dishes!) which was a nice touch. Each unit is individually owned, and decorated by the owner. Ours was a little shabby, with very dated tile and fixtures.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Doug, Hotel Management
Wow! What a great review. Thank you so much for staying with and taking the time to provide your feedback. We take great pride in our condos and keeping them clean. I will definitely pass on the kind words to our housekeeping team. Douglas Hayes - General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from encinitas, ca

Perfect location and accommodation

Posted Jan 26, 2016
I like to stay on the slopes this hotel doesnt disappoint. It's like 5 steps from the slopes and ski lifts. If you are looking for Ski in ski out this is a perfect place to stay. Close to the Snowmass mall and plenty of restaurants. I ski a lot in aspen, Snowmass, buttermilk, keystone, Breckinridge. Snowmass is my fav and this hotel is at least 4 stars, hot tub, covered assigned carpet, and slopes, slopes and slopes
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2016 by Audrey, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Top of the Village. TOV is unique in the fact it has covered parking and the location just can't be beat. We look forward to having you visit us again soon. Audrey
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens, GA

Ski in Ski out accommodations

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Second time staying at the Top of The Village Condos and once again we had a wonderful ski vacation. The staff at Top of the Village are so wonderful and helpful. The Condos are comfy and have everything you could need during your stay. The shuttle crew was fantastic and quick. Don't hesitate to book a condo with Top of The Village for your next Snowmass stay! We are already planning next year's trip!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marlboro nj

Ski on,off

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Very nice condo, comfortable, great staff. Snowmass is a great resory to visit.
4 out of 5
by Laurette from Evergreen, CO

Great place to stay!

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay! Comfortable & spacious. Easy shuttle service to snowmass village.
5 out of 5
by Kelly from GJ

Top Of The Village beauty

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
7 friends shared a three bedroom/bath condo Leaf 101 for the Fall JAS music festival. Shuttle service was smooth to the bus and back up the hill at the end of the night. This condo is a corner unit that has floor to ceiling windows that frame the beautiful aspen trees. the decor was great with quirky colorful art and the furniture was nice as well as the kitchen appliances and cookware.