Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

Exceptional!!!!

Posted Dec 18, 2016
This hotel is amazing. Has a great location. The staff is very warm and helpful. They have a shuttle service for free to take you arround town or to the airport. They offer coffee, hot chocolate and apple cider for free all day long.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MO

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Great staff, location, clean rooms. Restaurant is waaaay too expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Room was clean and spacious. Fireplace and bath tub were great. Staff was very helpful and friendly, will defiantly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
it was amazing experience, the hotel location is perfect and you can rent the skiing for a good deal , the staff made our stay comfort with their kindness . i just love it and if will come next time to aspen i will go to this hotel no doubt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Snowmass CO

Beautiful room wished we could of stayed longer.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
We came up to Snowmass for a semi surprise proposal, she said "Yes"! We enjoyed a awesome Hot Air Balloon ride. The room we had at the Viceroy was modern, romantic, clean, and just perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

Views, comfort and sincerity

Posted Sep 3, 2016
The Viceroy isn't kidding when they tell you an experience to remember. From the staff who seemed to always know who we were to the accomodations that were superior to the ease of transportation around the Snowmass/Aspen area we could not have been treated more like celebrities. Dan, Jenna and Charlie as well as many others always went out of their way to greet us and make sure everything was above our expectations. The bath tubs are extra deep with salt soaking packet. The pool/hot tub area is majestic and well set up,with quiet areas for couples as well as play areas for kids. The Viceroy is definitely on our list as a return destination!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

nice hotel with easy access to many activities.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
We ejoyed the features and spaciousness of our 2 bedrm residence combined with the added amenities of a the hotel. The free shuttle service was very convenient and the staff were all very helpful and friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

best room ever

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Everything
Great location, beautiful room, great staff and good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Beautiful hotel with a view

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Everything was amazing and I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The hotel staff went beyond the call of duty everything was perfect.