Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

Don't be fooled.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
The Snowmass Club was beautiful with courteous and attentive staff. HOWEVER, the villa where we stayed was dark, depressing, dingy and dated. Nothing like the stock photos shown on the web site. Would never return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Nice condo in great location

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Meets all my needs
Cons: Really have no complaints
Location: Hiking, biking, golf, pool, etc
We have stayed here the past two summers. Very relaxing and quiet, beautiful views, excellent value. Location is great for Snowmass and Aspen activities. Pool area is nice. Have stayed in several Snowmass condos and hotels and really like this one
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Condo was nice but no A/C. Warm day in paradise!

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: beautiful location.
Cons: Beds were uncomfortable. Better mattresses. Portable A/C would be nice.
Location: Snow mass is beautiful and not as crowded as Aspen, yet close.
Visiting family and condo was great for the few days we were there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great location on the golf course and still close to the village.
5 out of 5
by TRICIA from Caribbean

Villas at Snowmass

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay at Villas at Snowmass was excellent. The staff was very helpful and willing to assist with any questions and directions. The amenities at the hotel was also great with something for everyone. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Sobha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shelley from Castle Rock

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay, beautiful condo!
4 out of 5
by Kara from Parker

Nice Stay!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was good overall but the resort wasn't close to anything. There were also in the middle of a remodel so the pool area was a complete mess. This was disappointing for my daughters as they would have liked to use the pool
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Camille S, Hotel Management
Kara, I am glad to hear you had a good stay but sorry to hear you did not get to enjoy the amenities at the Snowmass Club due to their remodel. I hope you will return so that you can enjoy that wonderful perk of staying at the Villas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great condo alternative in Snowmass

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It's newer, clean, spacious.
Cons: Humidifiers in the rooms that worked. Two of the humidifiers we had were broken.
Location: Excellent skiing and snowboarding just minutes away! Great restaurants/shops in nearby Aspen.
We booked this condo for a last minute trip. We were very pleased with the condo - we had a 2 bed/2 bath unit and it was updated, spacious and clean with beautiful views, fireplace and nice kitchen and dining area. The beds were comfy, the linens were nice. I It is a short bus ride to Snowmass Village and the slopes. The property offers access to Snowmass Club where you can use the hot tub, pool, etc... However, we didn't use it because it was a bit of a walk for us outside with wet clothing, so we skipped it. Good value in beautiful Snowmass.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2016 by Camille S, Hotel Management
Karen, I am sorry to hear you had humidifiers that were not in working condition! I am glad you had such a good experience with us. If you return you must use the amenities at the Snowmass Club, they have lovely locker rooms where you can change to not have to walk across the street in wet clothes/bathing suit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Such a great hotel/condo experience.

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Wonderful comdo with a great view & balcony. Daily room cleanings. The condo is fully equipped with everything you need in the kitchen, including outdoor grill. Shuttle service is terrific. Gets you easily to all slopes and into Aspen. Best part is you have access to the Snowmass Club, hot tub, steamroll, sauna, workout facility, game room, bar & restaurant. All fantastic. Will definitely not hesitate to stay again. We all loved it and were super impressed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2016 by Camille S, Hotel Management
Ashley, Thank you for your wonderful comments! We can't wait until you come back.