Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice Village close to ski school.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, excellent bus service, great staff.
Cons: Check out time. My flight was leaving at 4:00 but had to leave my room at 10:00. I wish they had allowed me to stay until noon.
Location: The Villas at Snowmass Club have a nice restaurant and a nice kids game room. Excellent work out facility.
The village was very comfortable and staff was very kind and helpful. The stop bus was close by. Great service and took about 15 minutes to get to ski school and the market. I will stay there next year!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2017 by Jim C. Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Ski Mom, I apologize we weren't able to accommodate a late check out for you. However, we are very happy to hear that the rest of your stay was so enjoyable and we look forward to you stay with us next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Great vacation!

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Theo's resort had everything! It was close to the lifts and far from all the crowds . The info was clean and comfortable like home. The views of the mountains were breathtaking. Would recommend and book the same place next year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2017 by Jim C. Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks Bita! I am glad that our location was perfect for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Affordable but old

Posted Mar 10, 2017
It was over all a good experience, but the place needs updates ASAP.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by Jim C. Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Andrea. I am glad you had an overall good experience. Some units have been renovated more recently than others. Feel free to contact us prior to your arrival and we can see what we might be able to better pair you with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Villa.

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Orbitz
I rented a 2 br/2 bath villa for 5 days, the villa had everything I needed inside except food. It's a beautiful area with all the snow everywhere. There's only not really that many places to eat around the villa, you will have to take a bus/cab to snowmass village for more options for food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by Jim C., Hotel Management
We are very happy to hear you enjoyed you stay with us at the Villas at Snowmass Club and that you had everything you needed. Please come see us again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

Don't be fooled.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
The Snowmass Club was beautiful with courteous and attentive staff. HOWEVER, the villa where we stayed was dark, depressing, dingy and dated. Nothing like the stock photos shown on the web site. Would never return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Nice condo in great location

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Meets all my needs
Cons: Really have no complaints
Location: Hiking, biking, golf, pool, etc
We have stayed here the past two summers. Very relaxing and quiet, beautiful views, excellent value. Location is great for Snowmass and Aspen activities. Pool area is nice. Have stayed in several Snowmass condos and hotels and really like this one
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Condo was nice but no A/C. Warm day in paradise!

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: beautiful location.
Cons: Beds were uncomfortable. Better mattresses. Portable A/C would be nice.
Location: Snow mass is beautiful and not as crowded as Aspen, yet close.
Visiting family and condo was great for the few days we were there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great location on the golf course and still close to the village.