Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merida, Yuc. Mex.

Acogedor, chimenea exquisita

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Cabañas muy bien equipadas, personal muy amable, acogedor en todos los sentidos.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2016 by Camille S, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying at the Villas! I'm very glad you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Place at Snowmass and Minutes from Aspen

Posted Jan 24, 2016
The villa we stayed in had a terrific view of mountains. The rooms were clean and comfortable and had everything for cooking. Free shuttle to slopes--nearest run 3 minutes away. The Club across the street was superb and we had one of our best dinners in the Club's restaurant. While there is a free shuttle to Aspen, we drove. Maybe a 15-20 minute drive to Aspen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2016 by Camille S, Hotel Management
Thank you for recently staying with us! I am so glad you enjoyed the amenities at the Snowmass Club as well as our rooms and the convenience of the Village Shuttle.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Condo with unbelievable heated pool

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Condo was nice but extremely noisy. Right on bus line to skiing and grocery store and mall. Health club access was terrific. Hot tubs and pools unbelievable at health club. Furniture in condo needed replacing. Fireplace great. Kitchen great. Washer dryer great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2016 by Camille S, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us on your recent trip to Snowmass Village. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed using the Snowmass Club facilities! I apologize that you did not have a good stay with us due to noise and furniture condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015
This was a great place to stay! The condo was very spacious and had a nice deck to sit on. The pool and athletic club had great amenities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No maid service

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Every thing was fine but we had no maid service. Beds were not made, towels were not removed, trash cans were not emptied, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Indiana

Highly recommended for a summer visit. But no A/C.

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
This was one of the most comfortable rooms we have stayed in. We booked a one bedroom suite which was huge- living room, wood burning fireplace, full kitchen and breakfast bar with all utensils/plates/pots/pans, laundry with detergent provided, large bathroom. Nice view of the mountains. The stay included membership to the gym/gamerooms/pool facility. Parking was free and convenient and free wifi was good. The only caveat was that these are primarily ski condos and there was no air conditioning. We could have used that for sleeping but it doesnt get scorching at this altitude. Minimum 2 night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder, CO

Perfect weekend getaway.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Condo was great. Staff super accommodating. Pool as fun for the kids. Beautiful setting. Loved the spin class. Great workout facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Victoria from Denver

Great Condo but Hotel.com is a rip off!

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
The condo unit was lovely, but we were shocked when we saw all the additional costs added on to our room price by Hotels.com. We spend two nights at a rate of $221/night. I confirmed this with the agent at booking. But when I received confirmation of payment, they had added on an addition $131 "Tax recovery charges and service fees" plus another $22 service charge. These costs were never outlined to me during the booking and added 35% to my bill. THAT IS RIDICULOUS!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Beau from Parker

Very nice, exceeding expectations

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent room, everything exceeded expectations. It was very nice to be able to utilize the pool / spas of the Snowmass Club across the street.