Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel at the bottom of the mountains.

Posted Oct 17, 2017
This hotel is really cool, the name of the hotel in English means Last supper!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Special to visit Asis

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Excelent hotel to visit Asis! The service and food were perfect! A good option with excelent price!
5 out of 5
by Robert

Great place!

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel! Staff was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, somewhat questionable service.

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice and clean, and the breakfast was amazing. However, the front desk service could be improved. There was a really nice lady who helped us check in, but another one who picked up the phone at front desk (July 20th evening) and sighed before answering my ONE question, indicating she did not want to deal with me. I felt poorly treated at that moment and would have expected more from such a nice hotel. It was quite rude.
5 out of 5
by Nanette

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon, USA

Could Not Ask For More

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: We liked everything about it.
Cons: Cars parked beside building covered in dirty water spots one morning. Were they from recycled irrigation water? Add swimming pool noted in elevator.
Location: Assisi is the place to see, very nearby.
We appreciated and enjoyed all aspects of our accommodation. There was even BBC and Euronews on the TV in English. The large shower area was especially great. A word of warning, though, groups staying at the hotel descend on the breakfast buffet like locusts. More food is provided, of course, but you may have to wait several minutes or longer. If you are an early riser, go to the buffet when it opens!
5 out of 5
by Hermina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Hotel near Assisi

Posted May 1, 2017
Delighted with room and to have fabulous view of Assisi. Hotel is walking distance from station (as long as you don't have lots of luggage) and there is a bus stop outside to the city of Assisi. Also shop next door. Our visit coincided with a few tour groups which made for a long wait whenever we needed to ask reception for anything. Also the tour groups affected service at dinner. They were extremely noisy and oblivious to other diners. We chose not to eat at the hotel after our first experience. Suggest you find out when tour groups may be dining. Hotel has two restaurants so it could have been possible to have tour dining and non tour dining. Reception staff and waiters very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Was completely fine

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Location and price.
Location: This hotel is close to the very impressive (and hilly) old town.
Thia was a quite basic hotel, but this was fine as we were staying only one night. The layout of the room was a bit odd but it was comfortable. The beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near top Assisi attractions

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Free onsite parking, free breakfast, and closeness to nearby attractions drew me to this hotel. It was also a great value for the price. The wifi did not work in my room, but the room was comfortable and spacious. Dinner was to die for - excellent food and service at the restaurant.