Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

LOVE IT!

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Asis the town of St Francis of Asis, what an experice, I would love to leave in a little old town like that, the love that we felt in Asis is unexplainable, you have to be there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely Stay!

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
I had a lovely stay at this hotel. The room was spacious and comfortable. The location of the hotel to the bus stop and all the major sightseeing places was fantastic. Also, the best part of it all was the view of the Basilica which I had from my room. Definitely will stay here again if I head back to Assisi next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry from Boston

Charmign hotel with amazing view

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Location, view, staff, breakfast.
Location: Within walking distance of all of Siena, yet quiet and a beautfiul view.
If you want a hotel right outside of the walled city of Siena, within walking distance, with an amazing view of the Tuscan countryside, a great breakfast, and a friendly, helpful, and welcoming staff, then stay here! We had a wonderful two nights, will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by Frans from New Haven CT,USA +Lachapelle, 82120 France

right on the harbor and beach

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent experience. Will come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Di from Canada

Great location and pleasing accomodation

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: Location, facilities, helpful staff.
Cons: The food in the restaurant was disappointing.
Location: Conveniently close to buses, major sites and great views.
Loved the hotel and had a wonderful stay. We enjoyed the view from our terrace. The room was clean,spacious and charming. Very pleased with our choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta, Canada

"setting with a view"

Posted Feb 10, 2010
Excellent clear view of St. Francis of Assisi Abbey and the broad plain below. close to public parking. Short walk up to the abbey. First major hotel approaching the town of Assisi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
위치는 산프란체스코 성당이 가깝고 전망도 괜찮은 편이었으나 방안에서 냄새가 나고 밤에 윙하는 소리가 들려서 취침에 지장이 있었음.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL FANTASMA

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
O Hotel estava vazio. Não me deparei com nenhum hóspede. No salão de café não havia nenhum empregado do hotel. Pouca variedade de alimentos no café da manhã.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ottimo suggerimento

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: location e cordialità
Cons: nulla
Location: ottima location
Esperienza positiva, ottima location, ottimo tutto