Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very cosy, mini hotel:)

Posted Sep 16, 2015
I have already recommended this little hotel to my friends. Run by friendly couple who is there to help you anytime and staff were friendly always attentive so my wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our little escape from city life. Recommend anyone who would like to have some quality time in a fabulous village.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Gorgeous and comfortable!

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: More lighting in the bathroom. And some towel hooks.
Location: the Acroplis was very interesting, the beach was spectacular, and the art shops unique.
Spectacular property. Very beautiful and quiet, yet just steps from the village and the Acropolis. The room was very spacious, with a great bed (firm, yet not hard), and lovely art, including a breathtaking glass headboard. Breakfasts were delicious and plentiful, hosts were friendly and extremely helpful. This unique yet inexpensive place was memorable!
5 out of 5
by Kaled Alessandro from Bologna

Assos un paesino da scoprire

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
L'hotel si trova all'interno di Behramkale, un piccolo paesino acciottolato, la vista dalla camera era spettacolare in quanto il paesino si trova su un promontorio che sovrasta da un lato una valle e dall'altro il mare. Camera spaziosa e pulitissima, il personale veramente speciale cerca di farti sentire a casa e soprattutto ha ottimi suggerimenti per ristoranti e spiagge da visitare. Fidatevi, una vera chicca!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Wonderful stay

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING! The location, the wonderful hospitality, the beautiful house and our room. Very comfortable beds.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: See above. Temple of Athens, good restaurants, locally made crafts by the villagers. There are some great art galleries with pieces for sale.
Where do I begin? Warmly greeted by Ece the owner. This is the most wonderful place to stay. It is situated in a very quaint, quiet village below the Temple of Athens. From the latter one gets the most amazing views. Our room was just beautiful with a lovely bathroom. There were little touches which made such a difference. Lovely pool, which we enjoyed after our long drive, along with a glass of freshly made lemonade. Breakfast was a feast to behold,and delicious. Our only regret was that we couldn't have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxfordshire, UK

A one off

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Personal attention from Ece
Cons: Bathroom a bit aging
Location: Great for Assos site and wider area of ruins/coast
Brilliant location, excellent breakfast, very good sitting room and library of books, but the real star is Ece who was so helpful, friendly and informative
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zwolle

Zeer prettige B&B, zeer goede service

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Mooie en grote kamer (Orsa) met een prachtig uitzicht over de heuvels. Goed bed en 's nachts lekker rustig. Prima zwembad. Uitstekend en gevarieerd ontbijt met lokale en zelfgemaakte producten. Assos Alarga onderscheidt zich door de uitmuntende service en gastvrijheid van de eigenaresse/manager Eçe én door haar assistente Ayșen met haar aanstekelijke vrolijkheid. Zonder enige twijfel: aanbevolen!
5 out of 5
by cyi from beijing


Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Süßes, kleines Hotel mit toller Gastgeberin

Posted Apr 24, 2014
sehr gute Lage, man kann in 5 Minuten zu Fuß den Tempel erreichen; toller Blick, leckere Frühstück mit Rührei, Pfannkuchen etc., wir würden immer wieder hier übernachten
5 out of 5
by jfk from Washington, DC

Almost didn't want to go out to see the sights

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels
This is a lovely place with adorable owners. Our room was very comfortable with a view, and even the bathroom was cute with fish tiles and a real vanity. There is a courtyard and an open living area overlooking the swimming pool. We ate a homey dinner by the pool that was prearranged and the breakfasts are enormous. I'm sorry we only stayed one night. They are right beside the Temple of Athena in the village of Behkramkale. The owners gave us tips for the area, too. Don't miss this place.