Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bournemouth, GB

Good, clean, comfortable business hotel.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Convenient.
Good hotel with helpful staff and decent amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Sincerely Yours, King Hotel Astana team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest! Thank You for your kind attention to King Hotel Astana. We are glad to see You had such wonderful experience with us! We hope to see You soon again.
5 out of 5
by Alexandre from Portet-sur-Garonne

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Même si il peut paraître excentré, le personnel pourras vous aiguiller pour les visites que vous désirerez faire. Franchement, il y a des bus à côté pour aller un peu partout donc c'est pas si dramatique. Et les vue sur la ville valent la peine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Хороший отель

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Все было на нормальном уровне, за исключением wi-fi. отвратительный интернет, очень медленный.
4 out of 5
by Fabio from NAP

Forse ritorno...

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Ho prenotato una junior suite, tutto abbastanza bene a parte la doccia che non manteneva la giusta temperatura, me l'hanno aggiustata dopo 3 giorni e neanche tanto bene. Comunque il personale tutto è stato davvero gentile e disponibile per qualsiasi mia richiesta. Colazione nella media, cena a buffet scarsa.
4 out of 5
by Long

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Tuyet voi
4 out of 5
by Pekka from Kajaani, Finland

Good hotel for business traveller

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel, where everything worked as it should. Early breakfast available on request.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

King hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2015
I had very nice stay and bfast was so good and people were helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Cozy hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Location: Epoch restaurant had wonderful Russian food and awesome decor.
Great hotel, with all the necessary amenities and the staff was fantastic. My room on the 5th floor had a large balcony and a great view. The breakfast was delicious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Esperienza positiva, personale della struttura estremamente cordiale e professionale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel bien situé

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bien situé ,proche des transports et des restaurants.la chambre est grande ,la literie est tres ferme prevoir un remplacement. L'espace fitness est payant, choquant pour un 4 etoile.Qualité/prix tres bien