Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bournemouth, GB

Good, clean, comfortable business hotel.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Convenient.
Good hotel with helpful staff and decent amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Sincerely Yours, King Hotel Astana team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest! Thank You for your kind attention to King Hotel Astana. We are glad to see You had such wonderful experience with us! We hope to see You soon again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

King hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2015
I had very nice stay and bfast was so good and people were helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Cozy hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Location: Epoch restaurant had wonderful Russian food and awesome decor.
Great hotel, with all the necessary amenities and the staff was fantastic. My room on the 5th floor had a large balcony and a great view. The breakfast was delicious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Nice hotel at a good location

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Everthing was ok but the breakfast. The staffs were very kind
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Not for people who like to sleep

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Staff friendly; overall cleanliness was better than Kazakh average
Cons: The doors to each and every room.
Location: Neighborhood a bit run down.
There's one little thing that makes this hotel unbearable. The door to each room cannot be closed without slamming it shut. And those doors are paper thin. So if you like to sleep, don't do it when any of your neighbors might be coming in our out of their rooms. I was awakened every time a neighbor entered or exited his/her room. It wasn't even their fault: the doors must be slammed to close properly. I hate to say this, because otherwise the hotel was just fine, even pretty good by Kazakh standards. I'd rate myself a normal sleeper, not someone who needs absolute silence. Sorry, King Hotel, this is a serious design flaw.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by Sincerely, King Hotel Astana team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest! Firstly, let me thank You for choosing King Hotel Astana. Let us apologize for every unpleasant moments during your stay. All your comments help us to make our job more successful and excellent. We care about our guests at King Hotel Astana, and we hate it went there is ever a problem with one of the guests. We hope it is not a last time You are visiting us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Esperienza positiva, personale della struttura estremamente cordiale e professionale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

大きなバスルーム!

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: 広さとバスタブ
Cons: 窓が完全に閉まり切らない箇所があり、そこから空気が漏れて少しうるさく感じました。
Location: タクシーで中心部への移動も簡単にできました。
部屋は十分な広さで、ベッドとバスルーム&バスタブも大きくて、快適でした。 設備自体は新しくはないですが、十分でした!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schrambefrg

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Alles Ok. Ich komme wieder.................................................................................................