Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by RICHARD from San rafael, CA

Trip to Asti

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight in Asti. Parking has a charge. Breakfast is so-so. But Coffee good! No English TV and the Olympics were in progress.News of the World??????
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel downtown

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Near market
Breakfast poor No orange juice, no toast (they claim that they do not have a toaster!).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Good location. Close to train station and shopping area. Older hotel. Could use some upgrades but service was good. People at reception desk were helpful.
4 out of 5
by angelo from Mississauga Ontario

Good food

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Best food in Asti .Hotel Palio very central , clean .friendly Good value
4 out of 5
by warwick from italy

truffle weekend

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
the staff where very helpful and a interesting place to stay in the way of local attractions where there to go to Alba for the white truffle fair which was amazing
4 out of 5
by Ben from Denver, CO

Great location and a nice stay

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels
Very comfortable and just a few blocks from the Asti train station, right in the middle of the shopping district. Clean and friendly, lots of nearby restaurants. Free wifi if you like the hotel on Facebook.
5 out of 5
by Cristina BP from UK

Brilliant nice hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels
Not sure why the rating of this hotel is so low as it is a formidable little hotel, very well placed and nicely done. I have used it in the past and I have found it even better this time. The staff is really friendly and now the hotel has a restaurant with a decent choice. Otherwise, there are a plenty of choice nearby.Really recommended
1 out of 5
by Heidi and Ryan

Paper thin walls

Posted Jan 6, 2013 on Hotels
Able to hear snoring on one side and peeing on the other. Felt like they were in the room with my wife and I. Nice enough folks but thin walls and breakfast ending early was a bummer. Better off staying somewhere else unless your main objective is shopping- not sleeping (which is everywhere around the hotel)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brilliant Hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2012
Wonderful hotel, great location for all Asti attractions, brilliant staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike

Excellent hotel, very friendly

Posted Sep 9, 2010 on HotelClub
Excellent hotel, very friendly and accomodating staff, situated in a great spot for shopping, cafes and restaurants, and all at a very reasonable rate. I would defintely stay there again on my next trip to Asti.