Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton FL

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Monica is very helpful and nice host.Easy entry from/to hwy location and good proximity to Asti and Torino making this place perfect for location/cost ratio.
4 out of 5
by Peter

An excellent B&B!

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent place to stay. Monika is the perfect host. Rooms are comfortable but not overly spacious. Breakfast was more than sufficient without being extravagant. Monika kindly prepared an evening meal for us and that was excellent! The village itself is also very pretty but with few amenities
5 out of 5
by Rosalind

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
Second stay. A very warm welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Room overall was clean. However, guess it is in the countryside, spiders were found in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very peaceful quiet stay

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very peaceful and quiet. Gracious hostess. It's in the country but still not that far from the city. (You will want to have a car or motorcycle here.). We had the upstairs room and it was, I think, the best one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very good and enjoyable lovely owner
5 out of 5
by Dana from Florida

10 Minute Drive to City Center, but worth it!

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
This is a charming B & B with an awesome breakfast! Owner is very kind and welcoming! I would definitely stay here again if in the Asti area!
5 out of 5
by Dawn from Warwick

La Valle, Asti great visit

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
Monika was a delightful host and on our journey to and from Italy she was very welcoming and cheerful and cooked us a tasty meal. Will definitely use again to break our journey, although the area around Asti has some interesting sights to visit in its own right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Wow - this hotel was special in every way!

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: The village location, the friendly atmosphere, the comfort of the room and wonderful breakfast.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: You can visit Turin and also Asti - a town full of heritage and fine sparkling wines or drive to Genoa on the coast in 50 minutes.
The rooms are comfortable and newly decorated, the staff are incredibly friendly, the beds were very comfortable and the village setting was very tranquil. The proprietress made the breakfast herself and I must say it was the BEST breakfast I have ever had (for example, her creme caramel was made with orange blossoms - divine!). I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by David from Street

Lovelly livelly Italian welcome

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
Monica is a very happy, helpful, and welcoming lady. Her rooms are lovely, very comfortable, clean and stylish. Come with a big appetite, her food is good and there is lots of it. We had to take some of our dinner with us for lunch the next day! We have stayed twice, overnight to break a long journey and slept very well.