Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, WA

Very good

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Room is Clean and quiet. We are lucky and got a room with a beautiful view of river. Good breakfast. Will definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from WA

Good affordable stay in a great location

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Clean hotel, comfy and neat rooms.
Cons: Bathroom's toilet moved a bit
Location: Location is great - right in front of the Pier 39 with Rogue Brewery and Coffee Girl, and the river walk is right out the door from the hotel.
We enjoyed our stay in a family room with 2 queen beds. Continental breakfast exceeded our expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Beautiful hotel with views of the river.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: The location and the new, attractive décor.
Cons: Attention to housekeeping.
Location: Lots of restaurants, museums, trolley and sights within walking distance.
The hotel is new and beautiful. There is a great breakfast and lots to do in Astoria. Most places a tourist would go are in walking distance. Our only problem was that we, and the people we were with had to request housekeeping after the rooms were either skipped, or partially done. (ie. towels left, bed not made)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view!

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Did not honor your price quote!! The staff said it was mine to deal with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view & access to so many of Astoria's sites

Posted Jun 4, 2017
One on the best places to stay in Astoria!! On the water, riverwalk and trolley line.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boring or.

very nice hotel.. not to close to the beach

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: view, clean,breakfast..
Location: good for tourist.. lots to see.. we just wanted to be on the coast..
we did not expect such a nice room.. was great for my wife and i and 3 grand kids
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Lovely Room, Great View!!

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Location!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Right on the waterfront; trolley stop at the back door; big cannery in walking distance!
Loved this room with the balcony overlooking the bay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Right on the water

Posted May 22, 2017
Loved our stay. The sea lions were out in full force and I loved it!!!! Great place!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great Location

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Free hot breakfast, stuff to walk to, close enough to main street, friendly staff.
With the Pier & Trolley behind the hotel & transportation to the Seafood & Crab Fest in the parking lot, you cannot beat the location and amenities! So far my favorite place to stay in Astoria!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted May 3, 2017
Close to river trail. Great breakfast buffet. Loved watching the sea lions