Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Great place amazing location! What a nice property right on the water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A+ Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
This hotel met our needs. It was centrally located in Astoria. The view was beyond compare. They even had bicycles available for riding downtown. I loved this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient and clean hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: location, location
Location: AWESOME
This hotel was very close to everything downtown Astoria. Close to shops, restaurants and river walk. Made accessing things very easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

Excellent hotel, centrally located

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: cleanliness. friendly staff, large room, view of the Astoria Megler bridge from our room
Cons: nothing that I can think of
Location: Perfect location. Loved the Astoria Megler bridge and the columbia river and the historic places nearby
Centrally located. I loved everything about this hotel. Was upgraded to a river view room. It was wonderful. The only thing I regretted was that I didn't plan for a longer stay. Would definitely stay here again. Friendly, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right on the Columbia River

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Would happily stay there again. To do this stupid review you have to type more than I did.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is located in one of o the most scenic areas of Astoria. A must stay for a first time traveler to the town- reasonable rate for the million dollar view. Be sure to take a bike and trolley ride up the boardwalk!!
5 out of 5
by Danny

Astoria get away

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place. Great staff. Astoria is a neat little town to visit.
5 out of 5
by Earl

Off the beaten path

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was in a great location with wonderful views of the Columbia River. Beds were very comfortable and rooms were nicely laid out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels