Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma Washington

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Very clean. Was quiet on the 4th floor. But you can hear big trucks going over bridge if you are on the water side near the bridge. Didn't bother us. We had a 4 night stay and were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

M Nice Nice hotel with attentive t s Nice hot R

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Relaxing and quiet until final evening when child in room above ran laps and jumped from beds..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from home.

Posted Nov 12, 2017
We love this Hotel. The prices are reasonable the rooms are clean and cozy and I LOVE the view of the river. I spend a lot of time watching ships roll in :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - loud neighbors

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: Location. Staff was helpful. Nice breakfast
Cons: Noise from other room - not much insulation between second and third floor.
Hotel and staff were great overall - only complaint was the noisiness of our room. Someone directly above us had a small child jumping up and down all night. Three calls to the front desk and it finally resolved. Recommend if you stay there to stay on the top floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: pool & view
modern and comfortable. Convenient and wonderful view. xxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
The hotel was in a convenient location and we had a view of the Columbia River.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Everything about our stay was perfect: great view, clean, quiet room, better than expected complimentary breakfast. Great value. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Very Happy

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Elevator, friendly staff, breakfast, nice rooms.
Location: We wished we would have walked along the river path before looking for a place to eat. We walked along that the next morning and found many places.
We have been very happy with the Holiday Inn Express stays we've had on this trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Good location with a great view, nice friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Great place amazing location! What a nice property right on the water.