Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pleasanton, CA

Great place to stay when visiting Astoria, OR

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Comfortable accommodations and good breakfast buffet. Great location with beautiful views of the Megler Bridge and ships passing by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Very nice place to stay. Great room with a incredible view. Breakfast included and very nice staff. We will for sure be back!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Best view of the river

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Fantastic room and outstanding staff who made our stay the best ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Right next to the bridge and trolley line. An easy stroll to all the good food and drink.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma Washington

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Very clean. Was quiet on the 4th floor. But you can hear big trucks going over bridge if you are on the water side near the bridge. Didn't bother us. We had a 4 night stay and were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

M Nice Nice hotel with attentive t s Nice hot R

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Relaxing and quiet until final evening when child in room above ran laps and jumped from beds..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from home.

Posted Nov 12, 2017
We love this Hotel. The prices are reasonable the rooms are clean and cozy and I LOVE the view of the river. I spend a lot of time watching ships roll in :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - loud neighbors

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: Location. Staff was helpful. Nice breakfast
Cons: Noise from other room - not much insulation between second and third floor.
Hotel and staff were great overall - only complaint was the noisiness of our room. Someone directly above us had a small child jumping up and down all night. Three calls to the front desk and it finally resolved. Recommend if you stay there to stay on the top floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: pool & view
modern and comfortable. Convenient and wonderful view. xxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
The hotel was in a convenient location and we had a view of the Columbia River.