Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wa state

Posted Jun 16, 2018
LOved the view and was close to town and the beach was not far. Our view was of the bay and we could watch the ships come and go besides lots of birds and ducks, This is a pet friendly hotel although I did not bring my pet I would next time. I will use this hotel next time I go to Astoria.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Nice hotel within walking distance to a lot of restaurants and boardwalk
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2018
Great place to stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2018
After we checked in, we received a courtesy call to make sure if everything was okay. I thought that was nice of them. Room was spacious and location was very convenient with views. Pool and tub were nice too. Only thing we noticed was that sheet had a small red stain which was what we were not sure either a red ink or blood.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted May 27, 2018
Absolutely fantastic hotel from time of check in to departure. Friendly staff, clean spacious rooms with beautiful view of river and bridge. Restaurants within walking distance. Safe, free parking. I will definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2018
The walls are on the thin side. We could here dogs barking that were staying at the Hotel. I am a dog lover but not barking dogs as I am sleeping. The breakfast was late by a half hour and came out cold. The staff was friendly...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2018
The check in time online is 300. We arrived at 315 and were told our room wasn’t ready. Should be by 400. We hang around outside for 45 min. 405, no call about our room. We go back in and, “oh, yes, we have your
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2018