Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Great place amazing location! What a nice property right on the water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A+ Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
This hotel met our needs. It was centrally located in Astoria. The view was beyond compare. They even had bicycles available for riding downtown. I loved this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient and clean hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: location, location
Location: AWESOME
This hotel was very close to everything downtown Astoria. Close to shops, restaurants and river walk. Made accessing things very easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

Excellent hotel, centrally located

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: cleanliness. friendly staff, large room, view of the Astoria Megler bridge from our room
Cons: nothing that I can think of
Location: Perfect location. Loved the Astoria Megler bridge and the columbia river and the historic places nearby
Centrally located. I loved everything about this hotel. Was upgraded to a river view room. It was wonderful. The only thing I regretted was that I didn't plan for a longer stay. Would definitely stay here again. Friendly, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right on the Columbia River

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Would happily stay there again. To do this stupid review you have to type more than I did.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Beautiful views! The room was clean and comfortable. Easy walking distance to sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Very comfortable accommodations

Posted Apr 24, 2017
We definitely didn't expect to enjoy our one-night stay enough to feel the need to write an online review! However, we truly enjoyed the room, breakfast, and the great views of the Columbia River. Great experience and whenever I come to Astoria I'll be sure to stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sucks

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Surprise charges at check-in. Said it would only place a hold on my card and not charge it and the hold would go away the next day. Here we are two days later and I'm still being charged...